Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Faculty

Apply now or request more information about leadership development training at Loyola.

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Cashy Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
jcashy@luc.edu
Ryan Cumming Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
rcummin@luc.edu
Thomas Derdak Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
director@globalallianceafrica.org
Marvin Gordon Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
Gregory Hamill Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
ghamill@oakton.edu
John Leazer Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
jleazer1740@wowway.com
David Madalinski Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
dmadali@luc.edu
Cyndi Maxey Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
cmaxey@cyndimaxey.com
Bill McGuire Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
wmcguire1@luc.edu
Patricia McNally Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
pmcnally@lumc.edu
Timothy Mojonnier Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
tmojonn@luc.edu
Mike O'Brien Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
mobri1@luc.edu
Kevin O'Connor Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
kevin@kevinoc.com
Paula Pelissero Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
paula.pelissero@alz.org
Corey Polk Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
cpolk@mac.com
Michael Rydel Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
mrydel@luc.edu
Tracy Scott Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
tscott@soulfeed.org
Karolus Smejda Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
smejdak@powersuasion.com
John-Paul Salay Faculty LSC, Crown Center 334K 773-508-2350
Charlie Schutt Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
cschutt@lucasgroup.com
Jan Shurtz Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
janshurtz@gmail.com
Patrick Somers Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
psomers@somerslaw.net
Marilyn Stocker Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
glindawand@aol.com
Matt Thibeau Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312.915.6501
mthibeau@sbcglobal.net
Jacqueline Ward Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
jward4@luc.edu
Char Wenc Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
charwenc@aol.com
Thomas E. Wren Professor Crown Center, 3rd floor 773.508.2303
twren@luc.edu
Karin Murray Faculty Lewis Towers 401 312-915-6501
kmurray4@luc.edu

Loyola

School of Continuing and Professional Studies · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 401, Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.6501
scps@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy