Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Advancement Information Services

Advancement Information Services provides the backbone and infrastructure for the Advancement Division. AIS performs database management, reporting, gift and biographical records management, and online and technical solutions to minimize risk and maximize philanthropic performance. AIS protects and advances the mission of Loyola University Chicago.

For more information or questions, please contact:

Diana Aganon
Programmer Analyst
312.915.7664
daganon@luc.edu

Vanessa Bryant
Data Specialist
312.915.7697
vbryant@luc.edu

Jesse Goodman
Senior Web Analyst
312.915.7651
jgoodman1@luc.edu 

Florence Green
Gift Processing Manager 
312.915.7696
fgreen@luc.edu

 

Michael Halverson
Sr. Director, Advancement services
312.915.7283
mhalverson@luc.edu

Ron Iwanski
Assoc. Director, Programming Services
312.915.6740
riwanski@luc.edu

Sharon Jenkins
Gift Specialist
312.915.7694
sjenki4@luc.edu