Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Advancement Information Services

Advancement Information Services provides the backbone and infrastructure for the Advancement Division. AIS performs database management, reporting, gift and biographical records management, and online and technical solutions to minimize risk and maximize philanthropic performance. AIS protects and advances the mission of Loyola University Chicago.

For more information or questions, please contact:

Mike Behr
Interim Director, Advancement Information Services
312.915.6224
mbehr1@luc.edu

Diana Aganon
Programmer Analyst
312.915.7664
daganon@luc.edu

Cheryl Booher
Gift Management Lead
312.915.7692
cbooher@luc.edu

Vanessa Bryant
Data Specialist
312.915.7697
vbryant@luc.edu

Anne Cooney
Data Management Lead
312.915.8673
acooney@luc.edu

Jesse Goodman
Web Analyst
312.915.7651
jgoodman1@luc.edu 

Florence Green
Data Services Specialist
312.915.7696
fgreen@luc.edu

Ron Iwanski
Assoc. Director, Programming Services
312.915.6740
riwanski@luc.edu

Sharon Jenkins
Gift Specialist
312.915.7694
sjenki4@luc.edu

Paul Kressin
Lead Programmer
312.915.6892
pkressi@luc.edu