Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Alumni Relations

The Department of Alumni Relations seeks to foster lifelong connections by engaging alumni with the University and with one another in activities, programs, and services that support the University mission and satisfy alumni needs. Serving as a hub of engagement opportunities, the department works with Advancement colleagues, University staff and faculty, and other campus partners to enhance alumni outreach and communication. Alumni Relations also manages and serves as a gateway for an informed cadre of alumni volunteers and ambassadors.

To stay connected to your alma mater, visit our website at LUC.edu/alumni

Leticia Nieto
Director
773.508.8617
lnieto@luc.edu

Evelina Ayrapetyan
Associate Director
773.508.8623
eayrapetyan@luc.edu

Mary Houston
Associate Director
773.508.8621
mking11@luc.edu

Dana Almdale
Assistant Director
773.508.8619
dalmdale@luc.edu

Laura Colón Baker
Assistant Director
773.508.8624
lcolon@luc.edu

Jocelyn Cheng
Assistant Director
773.508.8622
jcheng5@luc.edu

Olivia Sievert
Assistant Director
773.508.8618
osievert@luc.edu

Nicholas Ramirez
Project Coordinator
773.508.8620
nramirez2@luc.edu

Anne Wicker
Office Assistant 
773.508.8627
awicker@luc.edu