Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Major Gifts

Each major school and program at Loyola University Chicago is assigned to an Advancement professional who is responsible for helping meet that unit’s philanthropic goals.

Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for University Development
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu   

Joseph Gregoire
Vice Dean for External Relations
Quinlan School of Business
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
Athletics, School of Communication
312.915.7959
jhagedorn@luc.edu

Linda Henriksen
Executive Administrative Assistant - AVP for University Development
312.915.7280
lhenrik@luc.edu

Nora Kantwill
Assistant Dean for Law Advancement
312.915.7281
nkantwill@luc.edu

Erin Kreuz
Associate Director of Gift Planning
312.915.6804
ekreuz1@luc.edu

Joe Like
Director of Gift Planning
312.915.7641
jlike@luc.edu

Shannon McShane
Director of Development, JFRC
312.915.7652
smcshane@luc.edu

Paul Neumann
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations, Gift Planning 
312.915.7269
pneumann1@luc.edu

Christi O'Brien
Director of Development
312.915.6751
cobrien14@luc.edu

Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences, Institute of Environmental Sustainability (IES), and Engineering Science
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Maggie Murphy Stockson
Director of Development
Arrupe College
312.915.8919
mmurphystockson@luc.edu