Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Schools and Program Development

Each major school and program at Loyola University Chicago is assigned to an Advancement professional who is responsible for helping meet that unit’s philanthropic goals.

Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for University Development
School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Gift planning
Regional territory
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu   

Dale Blanchet
Regional territory
The Graduate School
312.915.7739
dblanch@luc.edu

Erika Cornelisen
School of Social Work
School of Education
312.915.7165
ecornelisen@luc.edu

Annina Fabbioli
School of Law
312.915.7281
afabbioli@luc.edu

Joseph Gregoire
Executive Director of Development
Quinlan School of Business
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
Athletics, School of Communication
312.915.6254
jhagedorn@luc.edu

Loretta Namovic
John Felice Rome Center
Insieme per il futuro
312.915.7652
lnamovi@luc.edu

Kurt Peterson
Regional territory
College of Arts and Sciences
Spirit of Mundelein/Gannon Center for Women and Leadership
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Shawn Vogen, PhD
Health Sciences Division
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing
Stritch School of Medicine
708.216.5642
svogen@lumc.edu

Loyola

Loyola University Chicago · Advancement Division · 820 N. Michigan Ave. · Chicago, IL 60611
800.424.1513 · annualgiving@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy