Loyola University Chicago

Advancement

Directory of development officers by school/program

Below, please find a listing of schools, colleges, centers, programs, and initiatives at Loyola and their associated Advancement officer.

Access to Excellence: The Campaign for Scholarships
Jamie Orsini
Associate Vice President for Advancement
312.915.6424
jorsini@luc.edu

Athletics
Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
312.915.6254
jhagedorn@luc.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Gannon Center for Women and Leadership (Spirit of Mundelein)
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

The Graduate School
Dale Blanchet
Regional director
312.915.7739
dblanch@luc.edu

Arrupe College at Loyola University Chicago
Margaret Murphy Stockson
Director of Major Gifts
312.915.7211
mmurphystockson@luc.edu

Institute of Environmental Sustainability and LUREC
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

John Felice Rome Center and Insieme per il futuro
Janet Myers
Director of Development, JFRC
312.915.7652
jmyers7@luc.edu

Loyola University Museum of Art
Pam Ambrose
Director of Cultural Affairs
312.915.7602
pambros@luc.edu

Mundelein College Alumnae/Gannon Center for Women and Leadership
Kurt Peterson
Director of Development
312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu

Parents
Julila McGannon
Communication Specialist
312.915.7647
jmcgannon@luc.edu

Quinlan School of Business
Joseph Gregoire
Executive Director of Development
312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu

School of Communication
Jeffrey Hagedorn
Director, Major Gifts
312.915.6254
jhagedorn@luc.edu

School of Law
Nora Kantwill
Assistant Dean for Advancement
312.915.7281
nkantwill@luc.edu