Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Anthropology

Faculty and Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Adams, Kathleen Professor 810 BVM Tower 773.508.3458
kadams@luc.edu
Amick, Daniel Associate Professor 711 BVM Tower 773.508.3446
damick@luc.edu
Arnold III , Philip J.  Professor 703 BVM Tower 773.508.3475
parnold@luc.edu
Brophy, Juliet Lecturer 715 BVM Tower 773.508.2981
jbrophy1@luc.edu
Butler, Noah Lecturer 707 BVM Tower 773.508.3517
nubtler1@luc.edu
Calcagno, James Professor 701 BVM Tower 773.508.3472
jcalcag@luc.edu
Gomberg-Muñoz, Ruth Assistant Professor 807 BVM Tower 773.508.3582
rgombergmunoz@luc.edu
Grauer, Anne Professor and Chairperson 702 BVM Tower

004 BVM Tower
773.508.3464
773.508.3480
agrauer@luc.edu
Krueger, Kristin Assistant Professor 708 BVM Tower 773.508.3438
kkrueger4@luc.edu
Mumm, Jesse Instructor 706 BVM Tower 773.508.3476
jmumm@luc.edu
Nichols, Catherine Lecturer 706 BVM Tower 773.508.3469
cnichols@luc.edu
Penglase, Ben Associate Professor and 
Undergraduate Program Director
806 BVM Tower 773.508.3430
bpengla@luc.edu
Strand, Thea Lecturer 716 BVM Tower 773.508.3447
tstrand@luc.edu
Robertson, Patricia Administrative Assistant 712 BVM Tower 773.508.3449
probert@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of Anthropology
1032 West Sheridan Road · Chicago, Illinois 60660
Tel: (773) 508-3485 · Fax: (773) 508-3295

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy