Business Dean's Advisory Council|Loyola University Chicago

Business Dean's Advisory Council

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

Members

2011-2012 Members

Shelly Briars- President
Senior Representative
Ryan Cisler- Vice President
Junior Representative
Jackie Cash - Secretary
Junior Representative
E-Mail: jcash@luc.edu
Nicholas Mahan- Treasurer
Sophomore Representative
E-Mail: nmahan@luc.edu
Ivan Garcia- VP of PR
Sophomore Representative
E-Mail: igarcia2@luc.edu
Michael Zacher- Historian
Junior Representative
Rania Adi
Senior Representative
E-Mail: radi@luc.edu
Thomas Davidson
Junior Representative
E-Mail: tdavidson@luc.edu
Francis Ogutu
Sophomore Representative
E-Mail: fogutu@luc.edu
Emily Murray
Sophomore Representative
E-Mail: emurray2@luc.edu
Kristen Saragnese
Sophomore Representative
E-Mail: ksaragnese@luc.edu
Molly McCarty
Sophomore Representative
E-Mail: mmccarty@luc.edu

 

Advisor:

Susan C. Ries, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
School of Business Administration
Loyola University Chicago

 



Edit this page