Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago



Many faculty members contribute to the bioethics minor. Since most of the courses are taught in the various departments that support the minor, bioethics minors have the opportunity to study with professors from a wide range of disciplines, including biology, natural sciences, philosophy, sociology and theology.

The following professors currently serve as team-teachers in the minor’s capstone course:


Bioethics · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy