Loyola University Chicago

Bioinformatics

Faculty Directory

Biology

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
James Cheverud Professor LSB 317D 773.508.3681
jcheverud@luc.edu
Rodney Dale Assistant Professor LSB 222 773.508.3606
rdale1@luc.edu
Jeffrey L. Doering Professor LSB 329 773.508.3627
jdoerin@luc.edu
Terry Grande Professor LSB 327 773.508.3649
tgrande@luc.edu
Stefan M. Kanzok Associate Professor LSB 443 773.508.3790
skanzok@luc.edu
John J. Kelly Professor LSB 244 773.508.7097
jkelly7@luc.edu
Howard M. Laten Professor LSB 325 773.508.3640
hlaten@luc.edu
Jennifer Mierisch Assistant Professor LSB 326 773.508.2337
jmierisch@luc.edu
F. Bryan Pickett Associate Professor LSB 242 773.508.3367
fpicket@luc.edu
Catherine Putonti
also Computer Science
Associate Professor
Program Director
LSB 425 773.508.3277
cputonti@luc.edu
Sushma Reddy Assistant Professor LSB 323 773.508.3675
sreddy6@luc.edu
Heather Wheeler
also Computer Science
Assistant Professor LSB 324 773.508.3629
hwheeler1@luc.edu
Hui Ye Assistant Professor LSB 330 773.508.2720
hye1@luc.edu

Chemistry

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Miguel Ballicora Associate Professor FH 405 773.508.3154
mballic@luc.edu
Dali Liu Associate Professor FH 422 773.508.3093
dliu@luc.edu
Ken Olsen Professor FH 409 773.508.3121
kolsen@luc.edu

Computer Science

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Mark V. Albert Assistant Professor LT 524 312.915.7977
mva@cs.luc.edu
Ronald Greenberg Associate Professor LT 512E 312.915.7981
rig@cs.luc.edu
Andrew Harrington Associate Professor LT 512B 312.915.7982
anh@cs.luc.edu
Konstantin Läufer Professor LT 416B 312.915.7983
laufer@cs.luc.edu
Chandra Sekharan Professor LT 416A 312.915.7957
chandra@cs.luc.edu
George Thiruvathukal Professor LT 416B 312.915.7986
gkt@cs.luc.edu

Mathematics and Statistics

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Earvin Balderama Assistant Professor BVM 413 773.508.3580
ebalderama@luc.edu
John G. Del Greco Associate Professor BVM 517 773.508.3530
jdelgre@luc.edu
Gregory Matthews Assistant Professor BVM 411 773.508.3561
gmatthews1@luc.edu
Timothy O'Brien Professor BVM 405 773.508.2129
tobrie1@luc.edu