Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Biology

Associated Faculty

 

 

NameOffice #Phone/E-mail
Caldwell, Chantel Quinlan 420 773.508.7552
ccaldwell3@luc.edu
Furlan, Nicole Quinlan 420 773.508.7552
nfurlan@luc.edu
Godsel, Lisa Quinlan 321 773.508.8544
lgodsel@luc.edu
Nida, Laurel Quinlan 321 773.508.8542
lnida@luc.edu
Seitz-Partridge, Jeanine Quinlan 321 773.508.8542
jseitz@luc.edu
Setlak, Paul Quinlan 321 773.508.8542
psetlak1@luc.edu
Shukair, Shetha Quinlan 321 773.508.8542
sshukair@luc.edu

Post-Doctoral Fellows

NameOffice #Phone/E-mail
Borden, W. Calvin
Post Doctoral Fellow
Quinlan 318 773.508.3632
wborden@luc.edu
Hoshino, Natalia
Rochlin Lab
Quinlan 223 773.508.2450
nhoshin@luc.edu
Nyari, Arpad
Reddy Lab
Quinlan 320S 773.508.3625
 

 

Loyola

Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3620 · Fax: 773.508.3646 · E-mail: biologydept@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy