Department of Biology|Loyola University Chicago

Department of Biology

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

associated Faculty

   

Name Office # Phone/E-mail
Burdi. Amanda Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
afabian@luc.edu
Calik, Michael Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
mcalik@lumc.edu
Chodakowski, Jason Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
jchodakowski@luc.edu
Cuadros, Susana Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
scuadro@luc.edu
Gallo, Daniel Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
dgallo@luc.edu
Garinger, Andrew Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
agaringer@luc.edu
Gates, Terry Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
tgates1@luc.edu
Godsel, Lisa Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
lgodsel@luc.edu
Harbison, Justin Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
jharbison@luc.edu
Harris, Jeremy Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
jharris3@luc.edu
Helfgott, D. Megan Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
dhelfgott@luc.edu
Lodolce, James Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
jlodolce@luc.edu
Manrique-Fleming, Michelle Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
mmanriquefleming@luc.edu
Matejczyk, Anna Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
amatejc@luc.edu
Migliore, Chris Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
cmigliore@luc.edu
Nida, Laurel Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
lnida@luc.edu
Seitz-Partridge, Jeanine Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
jseitz@luc.edu
Setlak, Paul Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
psetlak1@luc.edu
Shukair, Shetha Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
sshukair@luc.edu
Taft, Benjamin Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
btaft@luc.edu
Taft, Natalia Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
ntaft@luc.edu
Williams, John Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
jwilliams6@luc.edu
Vrazo, Matt Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
mvrazo@luc.edu
Ziccardi, William Quinlan 452 773.508.8542
wziccardi@luc.edu
   

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Office # Phone/E-mail
Borden, W. Calvin
Post Doctoral Fellow
Quinlan 318 773.508.3632
wborden@luc.edu
Hoshino, Natalia
Rochlin Lab
Quinlan 223 773.508.2450
nhoshin@luc.edu
Nyari, Arpad
Reddy Lab
Quinlan 320S 773.508.3625
 

Department of Biology
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3620 · Fax: 773.508.3646 · E-mail: biologydept@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy