Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Bridge to Loyola

Faculty and Staff

Undergraduate Admission

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Anthony Mantia Admissions Counselor Sullivan Center Rm 150 773.508.3075
amantia@luc.edu

First and Second Year Advising

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ed Gricius Bridge Program Director;
Assistant Director, First and Second Year Advising
Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
egricius@luc.edu
China Hill Program Coordinator, Academic Advisor Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
chill15@luc.edu
Colleen Opal Program Coordinator,
Academic Advisor
Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
copal@luc.edu
Natasha Teetsov Program Coordinator,
Academic Advisor
Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
nteetsov@luc.edu

Program Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Melissa Bradshaw Instructor Crown Center 467 773.508.2240
mbradshaw@luc.edu
Anne Grauer Professor 702 BVM Tower 773.508.3464
agrauer@luc.edu
Scott Leon Associate Professor Coffey 203 773.508.8684
sleon@luc.edu
Sherrie Weller Instructor Crown Center 465 773.508.2240
sweller@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660
312-915-6500 ยท 800-262-2373

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy