Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Bridge to Loyola

Faculty and Staff

Undergraduate Admission

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Sparkle Hunt Assistant Director Sullivan Center Rm 150 773.508.3075
shunt4@luc.edu

First and Second Year Advising

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Katrina Weizer Bridge Program Director Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
kweizer@luc.edu
Cindy Chun Bridge Advisor Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
cchun1@luc.edu
Mark Anthony Florido Bridge Advisor Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
mflorido@luc.edu
Leah Pasquesi Bridge Advisor Sullivan Center, Suite 260 773-508-7714
lpasquesi1@luc.edu

Program Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Melissa Bradshaw Instructor Crown Center 467 773.508.2240
mbradshaw@luc.edu
Anne Grauer Professor 702 BVM Tower 773.508.3464
agrauer@luc.edu
Scott Leon Associate Professor Coffey 203 773.508.8684
sleon@luc.edu
Sherrie Weller Instructor Crown Center 465 773.508.2240
sweller@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660
312-915-6500 ยท 800-262-2373

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy