Campus Recreation|Loyola University Chicago

Campus Recreation

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Mark Williams 
Director of Campus Recreation  
773-508-2612 
mwilliams10@luc.edu

April Boulter Ruther 
Program Director of Fitness and Aquatics
773-508-2609
aboulte@luc.edu

Nathan Clark
Recreational Sports Program Coordinator 
773-508-2617 
nclark1@luc.edu

Kathryn Thies 
Coordinator of Aquatics and Special Events
773-508-2608 
kthies@luc.edu

Megan Morris
Coordinator of Intramurals and Sports Clubs
773-508-2615
mmorris4@luc.edu

Office of Outdoor Experiential Education (OOEE) - Ramble Outdoors: LUC.edu/outdoors

Paul Miller 
Director, Office of Outdoor Experiential Education 
Ramble Outdoors (LUC.edu/outdoors
773-508-2158 
pmiller2@luc.edu

Chris Zajchowski 
Coordinator, Office of Outdoor Experiential Educaction 
773-508-2158 
czajchowski@luc.edu

Kelly Silay
Graduate Intern, Office of Outdoor Experiential Education 
773-508-6026 
ksilay1@luc.edu

Office and Administrative

Marc Rehula 
Office Administrator 
773-508-2611 
mrehula@luc.edu

 

Halas Recreation Center
6458 N Winthrop Ave
Chicago, IL 60626

Departmental Email 
campusrec@luc.edu

Fitness Email 
fitness@luc.edu

Outdoor Education (OOEE) Email 
outdoors@luc.edu

Other Phone Numbers: 
General Office: 773-508-2602 
Fax: 773-508-2601 

Edit this page