Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Campus Recreation

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Dawn Collins 
Director, Student Complex 
773-508-3802 
dcollins4@luc.edu 

April Boulter Ruther
Program Director of Fitness and Aquatics
773-508-2609
aboulte@luc.edu

Kathryn Thies
Coordinator of Aquatics and Special Events
773-508-2608
kthies@luc.edu

Megan Morris
Coordinator of Intramurals and Sports Clubs
773-508-2615
mmorris4@luc.edu

Heather Vogel
Coordinator of Group Fitness
hvogel@luc.edu

Ramble Outdoors

LUC.edu/outdoors

Paul Miller
Program Director, Ramble Outdoors
773-508-2158
pmiller2@luc.edu

Rachel Murray 
Program Coordinator 
rmurray3@luc.edu 

Patrick Croke 
Program Coordinator 
pcroke@luc.edu 

 

Office and Administrative

Marc Rehula
Office Administrator
773-508-2611
mrehula@luc.edu

Halas Recreation Center
6458 N Winthrop Ave
Chicago, IL 60626
773-508-2602 

Departmental Email 
campusrec@luc.edu

Outdoor Experience Email
outdoors@luc.edu

Challenge Course Email
challengecourse@luc.edu

Fax:
773-508-2601

Loyola

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-508-2602
campusrec@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy