Loyola University Chicago

Campus Recreation

Division of Student Development

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Dawn Collins 
Director, Student Complex 
773.508.3802 
dcollins4@luc.edu 

Kathryn Thies
Program Coordinator
773.508.2608
kthies@luc.edu

Megan Morris
Coordinator of Intramurals and Sports Clubs
773.508.2615
mmorris4@luc.edu

Ramble Outdoors
LUC.edu/outdoors

Rachel Murray 
Program Coordinator 
773.508.2366 
rmurray3@luc.edu 

Patrick Croke 
Program Coordinator 
773.508.2604 
pcroke@luc.edu 

 

Office and Administrative

Marc Rehula
Office Administrator
773.508.2611
mrehula@luc.edu

Halas Recreation Center
6458 N Winthrop Ave
Chicago, IL 60626
773.508.2602 

Departmental Email 
campusrec@luc.edu

Outdoor Experience Email
outdoors@luc.edu

Challenge Course Email
challengecourse@luc.edu

Fax:
773-508-2601

Questions?  Call 773-508-2602 or email campusrec@luc.edu