Loyola University Chicago

College of Arts & Sciences

College Deans & Staff

Organizational Chart

DEAN'S CABINETTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Thomas J. Regan, S.J., Ph.D. Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3505
casloyola@luc.edu
Kathleen Andrade Manager of Operations LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3508
kandrad@luc.edu
Catherine Carlson, M.B.A.  Business Manager LSC Sullivan Center
240
773-508-3521
ccarlson3@luc.edu
Asim Gangopadhyaya, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Resources & Planning LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3622
agangop@luc.edu
Eileen Kearns Executive Assistant to the Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3504
ekearns@luc.edu
Joyce Knight, M.Div. Assistant Dean for Advising LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jknight@luc.edu
Maria Lettiere, M.A. Assistant Director for Communications & Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mlettie@luc.edu
Jacqueline Long, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jlong1@luc.edu
Arthur Lurigio, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs  LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
alurigi@luc.edu
Lester Manzano, M.Ed. Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
and Water Tower Campus

LSC Sullivan Center 235

WTC Lewis Towers 930
773.508.3500
lmanzan@luc.edu



312.915.6520

 

ACADEMIC ADVISINGTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Blake Chambliss, M.S. Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mchambliss1@luc.edu
Adam Patricoski, M.S. Senior Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apatricoski@luc.edu
Lauren Yurman, M.Ed. Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
lyurman@luc.edu
TBA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
TBA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500

 

STUDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRSTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Ariel Ropp Graduate Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
aropp@luc.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT AND UNIVERSITY MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Kurt Peterson, Ph.D. Director of Development WTC Lewis Towers 1722 312.915.7607
kpeterson5@luc.edu
TBA Associate Director of Development WTC Lewis Towers  
Tasha Neumeister, M.S. Communications Manager LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.2821
tneumeister1@luc.edu

 

DEAN'S OFFICE STAFFTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Laurie Bucholz Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3608
lbuchol@luc.edu
Concetta D'Agostino Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3560
cdagostino1@luc.edu
Marilyn Mui Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3519
mmui@luc.edu
TBA Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3520

TBA Administrative Assistant WTC Lewis Towers 930 312.915.6520