Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Catering

Staff Directory

To place a catering order, e-mail catering@luc.edu or call 773.508.6035.

Staff Directory
Brian Palazzolo Director of Catering bpalazzolo@luc.edu 773.508.7052
Kim Weinberg Senior Catering Sales Manager kweinberg@luc.edu 773.508.7061
Taylor Kiely Sales Administrator tkiely1@luc.edu 773.508.6035
LaDre Pierce Catering Event Supervisor

Pierce-ladre@aramark.com

773.508.7024

Taneshia Jackson

Catering Event Supervisor

Jackson-taneshia@aramark.com

773.410.7154

Gineane Ryland Event Manager (Lake Shore Campus) gryland@luc.edu 773.508.7024

Loyola

Catering Services
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
PH: 773.508.6035 · Fax: 773.508.8941 · catering@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy