Loyola University Chicago


Staff Directory

To place a catering order, e-mail catering@luc.edu or call 773.508.6035.

Staff Directory
Scott Lopez Director of Catering Lopez-Scott@aramark.com 773.508.7052
Frank Vitucci Assistant Catering Director Vitucci-Frank@aramark.com TBD
Gineane Ryland Senior Catering Operations Manager Ryland-Gineane@aramark.com 773.508.7024
Erin Daubert Senior Catering Event Coordinator Edaubert@luc.edu 773.608.6035
Sachiko Dosch Catering Event Coordinator Sdosch@luc.edu 773.508.7033
Taneshia Jackson Water Tower Campus Catering Event Supervisor Jackson-Taneshia@aramark.com 872.800.9107
Maria Morelli Catering Event Coordinator TBD 773.508.7061
Eduardo Campos Catering Event Supervisor Campos-Eduardo@aramark.com TBD