Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Coordinated Community Response Team

"I Am Here For You"

Faculty and Staff at Loyola who are trained to respond to survivors of violence will display this symbol in their office. Each person is able to connect students to resources on and off campus, provide options for reporting and support survivors in their disclosure.  Below is a list of trained symbol holders.

 

Abraham Cortes

Human Resources

acorte1@luc.edu

 

Akeya Peterson

Student Life

Program Coordinator

apeterson5@luc.edu

 

Alan Gitelson

 

agitels@luc.edu  

 

Alicia Ferraris

Community Service & Action

aferraris@luc.edu

 

Alicia Markland

 

amarkla@luc.edu

 

Alvin Mangosing

Residence Life

amangosing@luc.edu

 

Amanda Buchanan

Athletics

abuchanan1@luc.edu

 

Amy Derringer

School of Education

aderringer@luc.edu

 

Amye Day

Office of International Programs

Study Abroad Advisor

aday1@luc.edu

 

Andrew Miller

Community Service and Action

amiller13@luc.edu

 

Angela Sorensen 

Athletics

asorensen@luc.edu

Angela King Taylor

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

ataylor10@luc.edu

 

Ann Luckose

Wellness Center - Nurse Practitioner

aluckose@luc.edu

 

Ann Marie Morgan

Student Affairs - WTC

Associate Dean of Students

amorga3@luc.edu

 

Aubrey Videtto

Center for Tutoring and Academic Excellence

Director

avidetto@luc.edu

 

Betsy Jones Hemenway

Women's Studies/Gender Studies

Director

ehemenway@luc.edu

 

Bob Langan

Campus Safety - WTC

Lieutenant

rlanga@luc.edu

 

Brian Anderson

Campus Ministry

Chaplain

banderson2@luc.edu

 
Brian Goo
 
First and Second Year Advising
 
Graduate Assistant
 
 
 

Brian Keiller

First and Second Year Advising

Assistant Dean

bkeille@luc.edu

 

Bridget Kelly

 

bkelly3@luc.edu

 

Bridget Wesley

First Year Experience

Director

bwesley@luc.edu

 

Brittany Story

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

bstory1@luc.edu

 

Bryan Goodwin

Department of Student Centers

Director

bgoodwin@luc.edu

 

Carol Coyne

Gannon Center

Administrative Assistant

ccoyne@luc.edu

 

Carol Iwaoka

Athletics

Associate Director

ciwaoka@luc.edu

 

Carol Mc Cormack

Human Resources

cmccorm@luc.edu

 

Carolyn O'Connell

Athletics

Associate Director

coconne@luc.edu

 

Cass Coughlin

Residence Life

Director

ccough2@luc.edu

 

Charity Seaborn

Residence Life

cseaborn@luc.edu

 

Chelsea Ruff

Office of the First-Year Experience

Assistant Director

cruff1@luc.edu

 

Chris Murphy

cmuph3@luc.edu

 

Chrissy Sofranko

Campus Ministry

csofranko@luc.edu

 

Cliff Golz

Off-Campus Student Life

Assistant Dean of Students

cgolz@luc.edu

 

Colleen Calvey

Office of International Programs

Rome Center Recruiter

ccalvey@luc.edu

 

Corey McClain

Residence Life

cmcclain@luc.edu  

 

Courtney Heath

First and Second Year Advising

Academic Advisor

cheath1@luc.edu

 

Cristina Cavalieri

Residence Life & Student Services
at JFRC

ccaval1@luc.edu  

 

Crystal Norwood

Residence Life

cnorwood@luc.edu

 

Dana Bozeman

Water Tower Campus Life

Program Director

dbozeman@luc.edu

 

Dana Broadnax

Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Coordinator

dbroadnax@luc.edu

 

Daniel Keller 

Wellness Center

dkeller@luc.edu

 

Danielle Hanson

Human Resources 

dhanson@luc.edu

 

Darby Scism

Career Development Center

Director

dscism@luc.edu

 

David de Boer

Wellness Center 

ddeboer@luc.edu

 

Dawn Ader

Wellness Center

Nurse

dader@luc.edu

 

Diana Beck

Campus Ministry

dbeck2@luc.edu

 

Diane Asaro

Wellness Center

Director

dasaro@luc.edu

 

Donna Piha

Human Resources

dpiha1@luc.edu

 

Eileen Kearns

First Year Experience

Administrative Assistant

ekearns@luc.edu

 

Elizabeth Chappelear

Human Resources

echappelear@luc.edu

 

Elizabeth Headtke

Human Resources

eheadtk@luc.edu

 

Elizabeth Humphries

Residence Life

ehumphries@luc.edu

 

Ellen Wehrman

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

ewehrman@luc.edu

 

Eric Musselman

Residence Life

emusselman@luc.edu

 

Estela Razo

Human Resources

erazo@luc.edu

 

Eva Martin

Wellness Center

emart2@luc.edu

 

Fr. Jerry Overbeck

Ministry - WTC

Senior Chaplain

joverb2@luc.edu

 

Frank Mateus

Athletics

Head Women's Soccer Coach

fmateus@luc.edu

 

Gabriel Loredo

Residence Life

gloredo@luc.edu

 

Hannah Retzkin

Residence Life

hretzkin@luc.edu

 

Hector Solis-Ortiz

Residence Life

hsolisortiz@luc.edu

 

Henry Shin

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

hshin2@luc.edu

 

Isaac A Rodriguez Lupercio

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

irodriguezlupercio@luc.edu

 

Jamie Ellis

Residence Life

Resident Director

jellis4@luc.edu

 

Jana Lithgow

School of Business

Internship Coordinator

jlithgo@luc.edu

 

Jane Neufeld

Student Development

Dean of Students

jneufe@luc.edu

733-508-3852

 

Janet Sisler

Gannon Center

Academic Center Director

jsisler@luc.edu

 

Janie Sacco

Residence Life

jsacco@luc.edu

 

Jason Burkett

First & Second Year Advising

jburkett@luc.edu

 

Jason Chan

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Program Coordinator

jchan3@luc.edu

 

Jason Pender

Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Graduate Assistant

jpender@luc.edu

 

Jena Eberly

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

jeberly@luc.edu

 

Jennifer Jang

Residence Life

Resident Director

jjang@luc.edu

 

Jennifer Kosciw

Residence Life

Resident Director

jkosciw@luc.edu

 

Jeremy Curtis Main

Student Development

Administrative Assistant

jmain@luc.edu

 

Jeremy Siefken

First Year Experience

jsiefken@luc.edu

 

Jessica Fenstemacher

Wellness Center - Social Worker

Jfenst1@luc.edu

 

Jessica Roberts

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

jroberts8@luc.edu

 ‌

Joan Holden

Wellness Center

Nurse Practitioner

joholde1@luc.edu

773-508-2530

 

Joe Palencia

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Graduate Assistant

jpalencia@luc.edu

 

Joseph Saucedo

Residence Lie

Resident Director

jsaucedo4@luc.edu

312-915-6704

 

Joshua Metayer

Coordinator for Recognized Student Organizations

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

jmetayer@luc.edu

 

Kamaro Abubakar

Residence Life

kabubakar@luc.edu

 

Katherine Glesser

Residence Life

kglesser@luc.edu

Kathryn Thies

Campus Recreation

kthies@luc.edu

 

K.C. Mmeje

Student Affairs

Associate Dean of Students

kmmeje@luc.edu

Katie Doucette

Loyola Retreats

Graduate Assistant

kdoucette@luc.edu

 

Katie Rutkowski

Residence Life

Assistant Director

krutko1@luc.edu

 

Katie Van Tiem

Campus Ministry

kvantiem@luc.edu

 

Kelly Heath

Office for International Programs

Assistant Director/Coordinator for Beijing Center

kheath2@luc.edu

 

Kevin Meier

Wellness Center

Health Educator

kmeier@luc.edu

 

Kimberly Moore

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

Program Director

kmoore5@luc.edu

 

Kristine Odegard

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

kodegard@luc.edu

 

Kristen Radulski

Residence Life

kradulski@luc.edu

 

Krista Wagner

Office of International Programs

kwagner4@luc.edu

 

Laura Bohorquez Garcia

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Graduate Assistant

lbohorquez@luc.edu

 

Lauren Schwer

Loyola Retreats

Director

lschwer@luc.edu

 

LeeAnn Chomanics

Evoke

Graduate Assistant

lchomanics@luc.edu

 

Lindsey Simon

Office of International Programs

Administrative Assistant

lsimon2@luc.edu

Lisa Reiter

Campus Ministry

Director

lreiter1@luc.edu

 

 

Liz Humphries

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

ehumphries@luc.edu

 

Louise Deske

Center for Experiential Learning

Academic Internship Coordinator

ldeske@luc.edu

 

 

Marguerite Moore

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

mmoore11@luc.edu

 

Mark A. Williams

Campus Recreation

Director

mwilliams10@luc.edu

 

Mary Rinaldi

Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Administrative Assistant

mrinald@luc.edu

 

Megan Fogarty

Undergraduate Admissions

Graduate Assistant

mfogarty1@luc.edu

 

Melissa Bagdon

Residence Life

mbagdon@luc.edu

 

Michele Enos

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

menos@luc.edu

 

Miguel Macias

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Program Coordinator

mmacias2@luc.edu

 

Mike Moore

Ministry

mmoore13@luc.edu

 

Molly Sullivan

Athletics

Asst. Athletics Director - Compliance/SA Development

msullivan10@luc.edu

 

Natasha Mmeje

Wellness Center

Program Director

nmmeje@luc.edu

 

Nathan Clark

Campus Recreation

Assistant Director

nclark1@luc.edu

 

Nicole Chmela

Ministry - WTC

Chaplain

nchmela@luc.edu

 

Nicole Remy

Residence Life

nremy@luc.edu

 

Nicole Smith

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Program Coordinator

nsmith11@luc.edu

 

Oanh Ho

Office of International Programs

Adminstrative Assistant, John Felice Rome Center & Beijing Center

lho1@luc.edu

 

Patrick Green

Center for Experiential Learning

Director

pgreen@luc.edu

 

Paula Devoto

Office of International Programs

Director, Rome Center Chicago Office

pdevoto@luc.edu

 

Paul Miller

Outdoor Experiential Education

Director

pmiller2@luc.edu

 

Peggy Entrop

Center for Tutoring and Academic Excellence

pentrop@luc.edu

 

Ray Tennison

Residence Life

Resident Director

rtennison@luc.edu

 

Robert Egnatchik

Residence Life

regnatchik@luc.edu

 

Rosemary Max

Office of International Programs

Director

rmax@luc.edu

 

Sadika Sulaiman Hara

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Director

ssulaimanhara@luc.edu

 

Sara Potter

Residence Life

spotter1@luc.edu

 

Sara Flanagan

Wellness Center - Nurse Practitioner

 

Shannon Howes

Student Leadership Development

Director

showes1@luc.edu

 

Sophie Zumout

Residence Life

Resident Director

szumout@luc.edu

 

Stacey Platt

School of Law

Clinical Professor

splatt@luc.edu

 

 ‌

Stephanie Atella

Wellness Center

Health Educator

satella@luc.edu

 

Stephanie Stewart

Office of the Provost

Faculty Director

sstewa2@luc.edu

 

Steven M. Peach

Residence Life

Assistant Resident Director

speach@luc.edu

 

Sue Mc Namee

Wellness Center - Nurse

smcnamee@luc.edu

 

Suresh Mudragada

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

smudragada1@luc.edu

 

Susan Thoma

First Year Experience

sthoma@luc.edu

 

Susan Haarman

Ministry

Sophomore & Transfer Chaplain

shaarman@luc.edu

 

Tara Sullivon

Residence Life

tsullivon6@luc.edu

 

Teresa Carey

Wellness Center

Nurse

tmoran@luc.edu

 

Terri Thomas

First and Second Year Advising

Assistant Director

tthom1@luc.edu

 

Tim Love

Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Director

tlove@luc.edu

Veronica Wilson

First and Second Year Advising

Academic Advisor

vwilson2@luc.edu  

 

Vivian Hui Wen Zhu

Wellness Center - Medical Assistant

vzhu@luc.edu

 

Hello,

 

Please see attached invoice for processing. The YWCA's W9 should already be on file. Let me know if you have any questions.

 

Thanks,

Bethany

Demographic Form

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000 · webmaster@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy