Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Coordinated Community Response Team

Resources

Active Bystander

How to Help a Friend

Off-Campus Resources

On-Campus Resources

Sexual Assault Advocacy

I'm Here for You

White House - Not Alone Website

Faculty and Staff at Loyola who are trained to respond to survivors of violence will display this symbol in their office. Each person is able to connect students to resources on and off campus, provide options for reporting and support survivors in their disclosure.  Below is a list of trained symbol holders.

**Some individuals on this list may have left the university since their training. If you try to contact a faculty or staff member on this list, but do not receive a reply, please follow up with Loyola's Sexual Assault Hotline at 773.494.3810.

 

Alan Gitelson

 

agitels@luc.edu  

 

Alvin Mangosing

Rome Center

amangosing@luc.edu

 

Andrew Miller

Community Service and Action

amiller13@luc.edu

 

Angela King Taylor

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

ataylor10@luc.edu

Angela Sorensen 

Athletics

asorensen@luc.edu

 

Ann Luckose

Wellness Center - Nurse Practitioner

aluckose@luc.edu

 

Betsy Jones Hemenway

Women's Studies/Gender Studies

Director

ehemenway@luc.edu

 

Bob Langan

Campus Safety - WTC

Lieutenant

rlanga@luc.edu

 

Brian Anderson

Campus Ministry

Chaplain

banderson2@luc.edu

 

Brian Keiller

First and Second Year Advising

Assistant Dean

bkeille@luc.edu

 

Bridget Kelly

School of Education

bkelly3@luc.edu

 

Bridget Wesley

First Year Experience

Director

bwesley@luc.edu

 

Bryan Goodwin

Department of Student Centers

Director

bgoodwin@luc.edu

 

Carol Coyne

Gannon Center

Administrative Assistant

ccoyne@luc.edu

 

Carol Mc Cormack

Human Resources

cmccorm@luc.edu

 

Carolyn O'Connell

Athletics

Associate Director

coconne@luc.edu

 

Cass Coughlin

Residence Life

Director

ccough2@luc.edu

 

Charity Seaborn

Residence Life

cseaborn@luc.edu

 

Chris Murphy

cmuph3@luc.edu

 

Chrissy Sofranko

Campus Ministry

csofranko@luc.edu

 

Colleen Calvey

Office of International Programs

Rome Center Recruiter

ccalvey@luc.edu

 

Dana Bozeman

Water Tower Campus Life

Program Director

dbozeman@luc.edu

 

Dana Broadnax

Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Coordinator

dbroadnax@luc.edu

 

Daniel Keller 

Wellness Center

dkeller@luc.edu

 

David de Boer

Wellness Center 

ddeboer@luc.edu

 

Dawn Ader

Wellness Center

Nurse

dader@luc.edu

 

Diane Asaro

Wellness Center

Director

dasaro@luc.edu

 

Donna Piha

Human Resources

dpiha1@luc.edu

 

Eileen Kearns

First Year Experience

Administrative Assistant

ekearns@luc.edu

 

Elizabeth Headtke

Human Resources

eheadtk@luc.edu

 

Estela Razo

Human Resources

erazo@luc.edu

 

Eva Martin

Wellness Center

emart2@luc.edu

 

Fr. Jerry Overbeck

Ministry - WTC

Senior Chaplain

joverb2@luc.edu

 ‌

Jamie Ellis

Residence Life

Resident Director

jellis4@luc.edu

 

Jane Neufeld

Student Development

jneufe@luc.edu

733-508-3852

 

Janet Sisler

Gannon Center

Academic Center Director

jsisler@luc.edu

 

Jason Burkett

First & Second Year Advising

jburkett@luc.edu

 

Jennifer Kosciw

Residence Life

Resident Director

jkosciw@luc.edu

 

Jeremy Curtis Main

Student Development

Administrative Assistant

jmain@luc.edu

 

Jessica Fenstemacher

Wellness Center - Social Worker

Jfenst1@luc.edu

 ‌

Joan Holden

Wellness Center

Associate Director, Nurse Practitioner

joholde1@luc.edu

773-508-2530

 

Joseph Saucedo

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

jsaucedo4@luc.edu

 

Joshua Metayer

Coordinator for Recognized Student Organizations

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

jmetayer@luc.edu

Kathryn Thies

Campus Recreation

kthies@luc.edu

 

K.C. Mmeje

Student Affairs

Associate Dean of Students

kmmeje@luc.edu

 

Katie Rutkowski

Residence Life

Assistant Director

krutko1@luc.edu

 

Kelly Heath

Office for International Programs

Assistant Director/Coordinator for Beijing Center

kheath2@luc.edu

 

Kevin Meier

Wellness Center

Health Educator

kmeier@luc.edu

 

Kimberly Moore

Student Activities and Greek Affairs

kmoore5@luc.edu

 

Lauren Schwer

Loyola Retreats

Director

lschwer@luc.edu

 

Lindsey Simon

Office of International Programs

Administrative Assistant

lsimon2@luc.edu

Lisa Reiter

Campus Ministry

Director

lreiter1@luc.edu

 

 

Mark A. Williams

Campus Recreation

Director

mwilliams10@luc.edu

 

Mary Rinaldi

Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

Administrative Assistant

mrinald@luc.edu

 

Melissa Bagdon

Residence Life

mbagdon@luc.edu

 

Miguel Macias

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Program Coordinator

mmacias2@luc.edu

 

Mike Moore

Ministry

mmoore13@luc.edu

 

Natasha Mmeje

Wellness Center

Assistant Director

nmmeje@luc.edu

 

Nathan Clark

Campus Recreation

Assistant Director

nclark1@luc.edu

 

Nicole Chmela

Ministry - WTC

Chaplain

nchmela@luc.edu

 

Nicole Remy

Residence Life

nremy@luc.edu

 

Patrick Green

Center for Experiential Learning

Director

pgreen@luc.edu

 

Paula Devoto

Office of International Programs

Director, Rome Center Chicago Office

pdevoto@luc.edu

 

Paul Miller

Outdoor Experiential Education

Director

pmiller2@luc.edu

 

Ray Tennison

Residence Life

rtennison@luc.edu

 

Sadika Sulaiman Hara

Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

Director

ssulaimanhara@luc.edu

 

Sara Flanagan

Wellness Center - Nurse Practitioner

sflanagan@luc.edu 

 

Shannon Howes

Student Leadership Development

Director

showes1@luc.edu

 ‌

Sophie Zumout

Residence Life

Resident Director

szumout@luc.edu

 

Stacey Platt

School of Law

Clinical Professor

splatt@luc.edu

 

 ‌

Stephanie Atella

Wellness Center

Health Educator

satella@luc.edu

 

Sue Mc Namee

Wellness Center - Nurse

smcnamee@luc.edu

 

Susan Haarman

Ministry

Sophomore & Transfer Chaplain

shaarman@luc.edu

 

Teresa Carey

Wellness Center

Nurse

tmoran@luc.edu

 

Terri Thomas

First and Second Year Advising

Assistant Director

tthom1@luc.edu

Veronica Wilson

First and Second Year Advising

Academic Advisor

vwilson2@luc.edu  

 

Vivian Hui Wen Zhu

Wellness Center - Medical Assistant

vzhu@luc.edu

 

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000 · webmaster@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy