Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Coordinated Community Response Team

Resources

Active Bystander

How to Help a Friend

Off-Campus Resources

On-Campus Resources

Prevention

Loyola Sexual Assault Advocacy Line

Statistics

Smart Phone Application

White House - Not Alone Website

Faculty and Staff at Loyola who are trained to respond to survivors of violence will display this symbol in their office. Each person is able to connect students to resources on and off campus, provide options for reporting and support survivors in their disclosure.  Below is a list of trained symbol holders.

**Some individuals on this list may have left the university since their training. If you try to contact a faculty or staff member on this list, but do not receive a reply, please follow up with Loyola's Sexual Assault Hotline at 773.494.3810.

 

Adam Patricoski - College of Arts and Sciences

apatricoski@luc.edu

 

Agape Lamberis - Maywood

aglamberis@luc.edu

 

Alan Gitelson -

agitels@luc.edu

 

Alesia McCrary  - Maywood

amccrary1@luc.edu

 

Amanda Martinez - Residence Life

amartinez25@luc.edu

 

Aminatu Rubango  - First and Second Year Advising

nrubango@luc.edu

 

Amy Weatherford - Nursing

aweatherford@luc.edu

 

Andrew Hrvol  - Services for Students with Disabilities

ahrvol@luc.edu

 

Andrew Miller - Community Service and Action

amiller13@luc.edu

 

Andy Alexisbaker - Arrupe College

aalexisbaker@luc.edu

 

Angela Dao - Tutoring/Assistance Learning Center

adao@luc.edu

 

Angela King Taylor - Student Activities and Greek Affairs

ataylor10@luc.edu

Angela Sorensen - Athletics

asorensen@luc.edu

 

Anita Weinberg - School of Law

aweinbe@luc.edu

 

Anne Luckose - Wellness Center

aluckose@luc.edu

 

Anne Reuland  - Library

areuland@luc.edu

 

April Gutierrez  - Campus Ministry

agutierrez1@luc.edu

 

Astrid Beltran  - Student Activities

abeltran1@luc.edu

 

Beth Marcotte - Residence Life

bmarcotte@luc.edu

 

Betsi Burns - Athletics

bburns4@luc.edu

 

Betsy Jones Hemenway - Women's Studies/Gender Studies

ehemenway@luc.edu

 

Blake Chambliss - College of Arts and Sciences Advising

mchambliss1@luc.edu

 

Brian Anderson - Campus Ministry

banderson2@luc.edu

 

Brian Houze - Student Activities and Greek Affairs

bhouze@luc.edu

 

Brian Keiller - First and Second Year Advising

bkeille@luc.edu

 

Bridget Kelly - School of Education

bkelly3@luc.edu

 

Bridget Wesley - First Year Experience

bwesley@luc.edu

 

Brigette Petersen  - Career Development Center

bpetersen@luc.edu

 

Bryan Goodwin - Department of Student Centers

bgoodwin@luc.edu

 

Bob  (Robert) Bucholz - Professor: History

rbuchol@luc.edu

 

Bob (Robert) Langan - Campus Safety - WTC

rlanga@luc.edu

 

Bob (Robert) Seal - Library

rseal@luc.edu

 

Carol Coyne - Gannon Center

ccoyne@luc.edu

 

Carol Mc Cormack - Human Resources

cmccorm@luc.edu

 

Catheleen Wolff - Nursing

cwolff2@luc.edu

 

Chris Aleman - School of Social Work

caleman1@luc.edu

 

Chris Murphy

cmuph3@luc.edu

 

Chrissy Sofranko - Campus Ministry

csofranko@luc.edu

 

Cindy Chun  - First and Second Year Advising

cchun1@luc.edu

 

Colleen Calvey - Office of International Programs

ccalvey@luc.edu

 

Curtis Main  - Student Development

jmain@luc.edu

 

Dana Bozeman - Water Tower Campus Life

dbozeman@luc.edu

 

Dana Broadnax - Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

 dbroadnax@luc.edu

 

Daniel Burke - Arrupe College

dburke7@luc.edu

 

Daniel Keller - Wellness Center

dkeller@luc.edu

 

Daniel Monreal  - Campus Safety

dmonreal@luc.edu

 

Danielle Hanson - Human Resources

dhanson@luc.edu

 

Danielle Wesley - First Year Experience

dwesley2@luc.edu

 

David de Boer - Wellness Center 

ddeboer@luc.edu

 

Davon Robb - Athletics

drobb1@luc.edu

 

Dawn Ader - Wellness Center

dader@luc.edu

 

Deborah Kurcab - Maywood

dkurcab@luc.edu

 

Devon Cowherd - Residence Life

dcowherd@luc.edu

 

Diane Asaro - Wellness Center

dasaro@luc.edu

 

Dianna Stencel - Social Worker

dstence@luc.edu

 

Donna Piha - Human Resources

dpiha1@luc.edu

 

Donna Quinones - Maywood

dquinones@luc.edu

 

Eileen Kearns - First Year Experience

ekearns@luc.edu

 

Elliott Gorn  - Professor: History

egorn@luc.edu

 

Elizabeth Headtke - Human Resources

eheadtk@luc.edu

 

Estela Razo - Human Resources

erazo@luc.edu

 

Eva Martin - Wellness Center

emart2@luc.edu

 

Frederick Barnhart - Library

fbarnha@luc.edu

 

Fr. Jerry Overbeck - Ministry WTC

joverb2@luc.edu

 

Gary Soltys - Human Resources

gsoltys@luc.edu

 

Gail Hendler - Maywood

ghendler@luc.edu

 

Geraldine Lechantre - Maywood

glechantre@luc.edu

 

Gianna Salvina-Scala - First and Second Year Advising

gsavinoscala@luc.edu

 

Hans Sandoval - First and Second Year Advising

hsandoval1@luc.edu

 

Jack McLean - Campus Life WTC

jmclean@luc.edu

 

Jackie Greer - Maywood

jgreer@luc.edu

 

Jacqueline Walker - Sullivan Center for Student Services

jwalker12@luc.edu

 

Jacquelyn Kropp - Athletics

jkropp@luc.edu

 ‌

Jamie Ellis - First Year Experience

jellis4@luc.edu

 

Jane Neufeld - Student Development

jneufe@luc.edu

 

Janet Campbell - Nursing

jcampbell2@luc.edu

 

Janet Garreau - Maywood

jagarreau@luc.edu

 

Janet Sisler - Gannon Center

jsisler@luc.edu

 

Jason Burkett - First and Second Year Advising

jburkett@luc.edu

 

Jeanne Van Denack - Maywood

jvandenack@luc.edu

 

Jennifer Haworth - School of Education

jhawort@luc.edu

 

Jennifer Jacobs - Library

jjacobs3@luc.edu

 

Jerry Overbeck - Campus Ministry

joverb2@luc.edu

 

Jessica Fenstemacher - Social Worker

Jfenst1@luc.edu

 

Jessica Landis - Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution

jlandis@luc.edu

 

Jim (James) Johnson - Career Development Center

jjohnso@luc.edu

 ‌

Joan Holden - Wellness Center

joholde1@luc.edu

 

Joan Stasiak - Human Resources

jstasia@luc.edu

 

John Buethe - First and Second Year Advising

jbuethe@luc.edu

 

John Dugan - School of Education

jdugan1@luc.edu

 

Johnny Quintanilla - Residence Life

jquintanilla@luc.edu

 

Jon (Jonathan) Rosenfield - Career Development Center

jrosenfield@luc.edu

 

Jorene Richards - Human Resources

jrich1@luc.edu

 

Joseph Larry - Sullivan Center for Student Services

jlarry2@luc.edu

 

Joseph Saucedo - Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

jsaucedo4@luc.edu

 

Joshua Metayer - Student Activities and Greek Affairs

jmetayer@luc.edu

 

Joyce Knight - College of Arts and Sciences Advising

jknight@luc.edu

 

Kady Currin - Athletics

kcurrin@luc.edu

 

Kate (Katerine) Nissan - Arrupe College

knissan1@luc.edu

Kathryn Thies - Campus Recreation

kthies@luc.edu

 

Kathy Young - Archives

kyoung3@luc.edu

 

Katie Lesperance - Student Activities and Greek Affairs

klesperance@luc.edu

 

K.C. Mmeje - Student Affairs

kmmeje@luc.edu

 

Kelly Heath - Office for International Programs

kheath2@luc.edu

 

Kerri Slezak - Career Development Center

kslezak1@luc.edu

 

Kevin Kennedy - Library

kkenne6@luc.edu

 

Keyalo Gray - Career Development Center

kgray8@luc.edu

 

Kimberly Moore - Student Activities and Greek Affairs

kmoore5@luc.edu

 

Lauren Schwer - Campus Ministry

lschwer@luc.edu

 

Lauren Yurman - College of Arts and Sciences Advising

lyurman@luc.edu

 

Laurie Bucholz - College of Arts and Sciences

lbuchol@luc.edu

 

Leah Pasquesi - First and Second Year Advising
lpasquesi1@luc.edu

 

Lester Medley - Maywood

lmedley@luc.edu

 

Lindsey Simon - Office of International Programs

lsimon2@luc.edu

 

Ling-Li Chang - Library

lchang@luc.edu

Lisa Reiter - Campus Ministry

lreiter1@luc.edu

 

 

Liz Sink - Nursing

esink@luc.edu

 

Matthew Hejna - Maywood

mhejna@luc.edu

 

Mark Engberg - School of Education

mengber@luc.edu

 

Mark Florido - Academic Advising and Services

mflorido@luc.edu

 

Mark Hulse - Athletics

mhulse@luc.edu

 

Martha Reese  - University Marketing and Communication

mreese4@luc.edu

 

Martha Spring - Library

mspring@luc.edu

 

Martin Finne - First Year Experience

mfinnie@luc.edu

 

Martin Gahbauer - Career Development Center

mgahbauer@luc.edu

 

Mary Kilroy - Nursing

mkilroy@luc.edu

 

Maureen Smith - Career Development Center

msmith@luc.edu

 

Melissa Bagdon - Residence Life

mbagdon@luc.edu

 

Melissa Frick - Wellness Center

mfrick@luc.edu

 

Michael Beazley - Campus Life WTC

mbeazl1@luc.edu

 

Michelle Nickerson - Professor: History

mnickerson@luc.edu

 

Miguel Macias - Student Diversity and Multicultural Affairs

mmacias2@luc.edu

 

Minerva Ahumada - Arrupe College

bahumad@luc.edu

 

Mercedes Myint - First and Second Year Advising

mmyint@luc.edu

 

Natasha Mmeje - Wellness Center

nmmeje@luc.edu

 

Nathan Clark - Campus Recreation

nclark1@luc.edu

 

Neelam Balasubramania - Maywood Staff

nbalasubramanian@luc.edu

 

Niamh McGuigan  - Library

nmcguigan@luc.edu

 

Nicole Chmela - Ministry WTC

nchmela@luc.edu

 

Omega Styles - First Year Experience

ostyles@luc.edu

 

Patrick Green - Center for Experiential Learning

pgreen@luc.edu

 

Patricia Hoffmann - Athletics

phoffm1@luc.edu

 

Pamela Witte - Maywood

pwitte@luc.edu

 

Paula Devoto - Office of International Programs

pdevoto@luc.edu

 

Paul Miller - Outdoor Experiential Education

pmiller2@luc.edu

 

Paul Voelker - Library

pvoelke@luc.edu

 

Pauline Villapando -  Maywood

pvillapando@luc.edu

 

Rabia Khan Harvey  - Office of the VP

rkhan@luc.edu

 

Rachel Wike - College of Arts and Sciences

rwike@luc.edu

 

Raven Curling - Career Development Center

rcurling@luc.edu

 

Ray Tennison - Residence Life

rtennison@luc.edu

 

Rebecca Ramirez-Malgon - Services for Students with Disabilities

rramirez1@luc.edu

 

Renata Barylowicz - Maywood

rbarylo@luc.edu

 

Richard Shepherd - Wellness Center

rshepherd1@luc.edu

 

Robbie Anderson - Carreer Development Center

randerson7@luc.edu

 

Rodger Russell - HSD Finance

rrusse@luc.edu

 

Samantha Juarez - First and Second Year Advising

sjuarez@luc.edu

 

Sandi Tenfelde  - Maywood

stenfelde@luc.edu

 

Sandra Cavalieri - Maywood

scavali@luc.edu

 

Sandra Sojka - Maywood

ssojka@luc.edu

 

Sara Flanagan - Wellness Center

sflanagan@luc.edu 

 

Sarah Jurewitch  - Campus Safety

sjurewi@luc.edu

 

Sarah Kaminski - Residence Life

skaminski@luc.edu

 

Scott Harris  - Advising

sharri8@luc.edu

 

Shannon Howes - Student Leadership Development

showes1@luc.edu

 

Shawna Cooper-Gibson  - School of Communication

scoopergibson@luc.edu

 

Solomon Collins - Athletics

scollins2@luc.edu

 

Stacey Platt - School of Law

splatt@luc.edu

 

 ‌

Stephanie Atella - Wellness Center

satella@luc.edu

 

Steve Schloesser - Professor: History

sschloesser@luc.edu

 

Stuart Donna  - Sullivan Center for Student Services

sdonna@luc.edu

 

Sue Mc Namee - Wellness Center

smcnamee@luc.edu

 

Susan Crowell - Maywood

scrowell@luc.edu

 

Susan Haarman - Ministry

shaarman@luc.edu

 

Susan Wortman - Campus Ministry

swortman@luc.edu

 

Svetlana Surkevicius - Library

esurkevicius@luc.edu

 

Talaya Legette - First and Second Year Advising

tlegette@luc.edu

 

Tamika Love - Human Resources

tlove1@luc.edu

 

Teresa Carey - Wellness Center

tmoran@luc.edu

 

Terri Thomas - First and Second Year Advising

tthom1@luc.edu

 

Timothy Griffin - Residence Life

tgriffin3@luc.edu

 

Timothy Love - Residence Life

tlove@luc.edu

 

Tyrone Newsome - Residence Life

tnewsome@luc.edu

 

Ursula Scholz  - Library

uscholz@luc.edu

Veronica Wilson - First and Second Year Advising

vwilson2@luc.edu  

 

Vicki Bacidore  - Nursing

vbacido@luc.edu

 

Vicki Emezi - Nursing

vemezi@luc.edu

 

Vivian Hui Wen Zhu - Wellness Center

vzhu@luc.edu

 

Wendy Johnson - School of Education

wjohns7@luc.edu

 

Willie Gore - Residence Life

wgore@luc.edu

 

Yolande Wersching - Library WTC

ywersch@luc.edu

 

Zelda Harris - School of Law

zharris@luc.edu

 

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000 · webmaster@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy