Loyola University Chicago

Community Relations

Our Staff

Community Relations Staff

NameTitleContact
Jennifer Clark Associate Vice President of
Campus and Community Planning
jclark7@luc.edu
Summur Roberts Director of Community Relations srober6@luc.edu
Mary Miro Coordinator of Community Relations mmiro@luc.edu

Student Assistants

NameTitleContact
Emma Currens  Communication Team ecurrens@luc.edu
Beatriz Cabanas  Communication Team bcabanas@luc.edu
Melinda Bunnage Ramblin Around Blog Manager mbunnage@luc.edu
Aimme Gaspari Ramblin Around Assistant Blog Manager agaspari@luc.edu