Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Conference Services

Vendor Recommendations

When planning your special day, it is important to select vendors that will provide you with the care and attention you deserve. Loyola University Chicago has curated a list of many talented and unique vendors. Preferred Vendors List

Bakeries
Oakmill Bakery Phone: 847.257.0990
www.oakmillbakery.com
Bittersweet:
Judy Contino
Phone: 773.929.1100
www.bittersweetpastry.com
orders@bittersweetchicago.com
Florists
Flower Fetish:
Sam Gonzalez
Phone: 773.988.8688
www.flower-fetish.com
flowerfetishchicago@gmail.com
A Stem Above:
Erin Foster
Phone: 312.226.6422
www.astemabove.com
info@astemabove.com
The Flower Firm:
Nancy Chruscinski
Phone: 312.455.2800
www.flowerfirm.com
nancy@flowerfirm.com
Photographers
Cadence Cornelius

www.cadencecornelius.com

Fig Media

Phone: 773.466.8800
www.figweddings.net

Garbo Productions:
Margaret Busk
Phone: 773.477.4210
www.garboproductions.com 
info@garboproductions.com
Transportation

Free Enterprise System

Phone: 708.474.7474
www.freeenterprisesystem.com
Chicago Trolley & Double Decker Company

Phone: 773.648.5000
chicagotrolley@coachusa.com
www.coachusa.com/chicagotrolley

Windy City Limousine

Phone: 866.949.4639
info@windycitylimos.com

Musicians
Ace Dexter (Singer/Pianist)

Phone: 773.357.5223
www.AceDexter.com
AceDexter@live.com

Arlen Music Productions Contact: Caitlin Simone
Phone: 847.869.8826
www.arlenmusic.com
Caitlin@arlenmusic.com
Stitely Entertainment

Contact: Jeff Stitely
Phone: 847.866.8002www.stitely.com
jeff@stitely.com

Great Life Music
Contact: Matt LewisPhone: 847.733.9883
www.greatlifemusic.com
matt@greatlifemusic.com
Maggie Speaks
Phone: 815.230.3770
Bands/DJs
DJ Harsh (DJ)
Contact: Harsh Singh
Monastero Entertainment

Contact: Roberto Monastero
Phone: 847.340.3955
www.robertomonastero.com
Fig Media (DJ)

Phone: 773.466.8800
www.figweddings.net
Style Matters DJs

Contact: Spencer Lokken
Phone: 773.278.3467
www.stylemattersdjs.com
spencer@stylemattersdjs.com
Toast & Jam Phone: 773.687.8833
www.toastandjamdjs.com
Event Coordinators
Honeybee Weddings
Contact: Misse Daniels
Phone: 773.412.7358
www.honeybeeweddings.com
misse@honeybeeweddings.com
Citygirl Weddings & Events
Contact: Sharokina Pazand
Phone: 312.725.8321
www.citygirlweddings.com
sharokina@citygirlweddings.com

Loyola

Conference Services
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Lake Shore Campus
Chicago, IL 60660 · Phone: (773) 508-8090 · Fax: (773) 508.3181 · E-mail: conferences@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy