Loyola University Chicago

Conference Services

Vendor Recommendations

When planning your special day, it is important to select vendors that will provide you with the care and attention you deserve. Loyola University Chicago has curated a list of many talented and unique vendors. 

 

Bakeries
Oakmill Bakery Phone: 847.257.0990
www.oakmillbakery.com
Bittersweet

Phone: 773.929.1100
www.bittersweetpastry.com
orders@bittersweetchicago.com
Contact: Judy Contino
Audio/ Visual (Production, Staging, Rentals)
Audio Visual One

Phone: 847.928.9200
www.audiovisualone.com
Frost

Phone: 312.642.7600
www.frostchicago.com
jonathan@frostchicago.com
Contact: Jonathan Bancroft
 Tenting/ Equipment/ Pipe & Drape
Arena Americas Phone: 800.383.6332
www.arenaamericas.com
Contact: Val Braun
Classic Party Rentals

 Phone: 800.322.5868
www.classicpartyrentals.com
Contact: Paul Hanlon

Drape Kings

Phone: 312.733.7660
www.drapekings.com
Contact: Whitney Taylor
Florists
Flower Fetish Phone: 773.988.8688
www.flower-fetish.com
flowerfetishchicago@gmail.com
Contact: Sam Gonzalez
A Stem Above

Phone: 312.226.6422
www.astemabove.com
info@astemabove.com
Contact: Erin Foster
The Flower Firm:

Phone: 312.455.2800
www.flowerfirm.com
nancy@flowerfirm.com
Contact: Nancy Chruscinski
Photographers
Edward Fox Photography

Phone: 773.736.0200
www.edwardfox.com
Contact: Jessica Lindberg
Cadence Cornelius www.cadencecornelius.com
Fig Media Phone: 773.466.8800
www.figweddings.net
Garbo Productions:
Margaret Busk
Phone: 773.477.4210
www.garboproductions.com 
info@garboproductions.com
Transportation
Free Enterprise System Phone: 708.474.7474
www.freeenterprisesystem.com
Chicago Trolley & Double Decker Company Phone: 773.648.5000
chicagotrolley@coachusa.com
www.coachusa.com/chicagotrolley
Windy City Limousine Phone: 866.949.4639
info@windycitylimos.com
www.windycitylimos.com
IB Driven Phone: 630.689.4000
info@ibdriven.com
www.ibdriven.com
Musicians
Ace Dexter (Singer/Pianist) Phone: 773.357.5223
www.AceDexter.com
AceDexter@live.com
Arlen Music Productions Contact: Caitlin Simone
Phone: 847.869.8826
www.arlenmusic.com
Caitlin@arlenmusic.com
Stitely Entertainment Contact: Jeff Stitely
Phone: 847.866.8002www.stitely.com
jeff@stitely.com
Great Life Music Contact: Matt LewisPhone: 847.733.9883
www.greatlifemusic.com
matt@greatlifemusic.com
Maggie Speaks Phone: 815.230.3770
www.maggiespeaks.com
Bands/DJs
DJ Harsh (DJ) Contact: Harsh Singh
Phone: 312.953.0226
www.djharshchicago.com
djharshchicago@gmail.com
Monastero Entertainment

Contact: Roberto Monastero
Phone: 847.340.3955
www.robertomonastero.com
Fig Media (DJ) Phone: 773.466.8800
www.figweddings.net
Style Matters DJs Contact: Spencer Lokken
Phone: 773.278.3467
www.stylemattersdjs.com
spencer@stylemattersdjs.com
Toast & Jam Phone: 773.687.8833
www.toastandjamdjs.com
Event Coordinators/ Event Management
Dotted Events

Phone: 224.325.5260
www.dottedevents.com
erin@dottedevents.com
Contact: Erin Daubert

Honeybee Weddings Phone: 773.412.7358
www.honeybeeweddings.com
misse@honeybeeweddings.com
Contact: Misse Daniels
Citygirl Weddings & Events Phone: 312.725.8321
www.citygirlweddings.com
sharokina@citygirlweddings.com
Contact: Sharokina Pazand
Creative Impact Group Phone: 847.945.7401
www.creativeimpactgroup.com
paula@creativeimpactgroup.com
Contact: Paula Cline