Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Past Instructors

Joe Hummel Adjunct Professor LT-522 312-915-7987
jhummel@luc.edu Bruce Montes Part-Time Instructor Granada Center - 240 773-508-7601
bmontes@luc.edu Plamen Petrov Adjunct Professor LT-524 312-915-7977
ppetrov@luc.edu Michael Tobis Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
mtobis@cs.luc.edu K. Dean Wampler Part-Time Instructor LT-524 N/A
kwampler@luc.edu Benjamin Galatzer-Levy Part-Time Instructor LT 525 312.915.7981
bgalatzerlevy@luc.edu Rathi Ramakrishnan Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
rramakrishnan@luc.edu Sharan Kalwani Part-Time Instructor LT-523 +1.248.980.UNIX
skalwani@luc.edu Zachary Romer Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 417 N/A
zromer@luc.edu