Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Past Instructors

Matthew Bone Part-Time Instructor LT-522 312-915-7987
mbone@luc.edu Joe Hummel Adjunct Professor LT-522 312-915-7987
jhummel@luc.edu Karim Kabani Part-Time Instructor LT-522 312-915-7987
kkabani@luc.edu Bruce Montes Part-Time Instructor Granada Center - 240 773-508-7601
bmontes@luc.edu Plamen Petrov Adjunct Professor LT-524 312-915-7977
ppetrov@luc.edu Michael Tobis Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
mtobis@cs.luc.edu K. Dean Wampler Part-Time Instructor LT-524 N/A
kwampler@luc.edu Benjamin Galatzer-Levy Part-Time Instructor LT 525 312.915.7981
bgalatzerlevy@luc.edu

Loyola

Computer Science Department · Lewis Towers, Suite 520
Water Tower Campus · 820 N. Michigan Avenue · Chicago, Illinois 60611, U.S.A.
Phone: 312.915.7999 · Fax: 312.915.7998 · E-mail: info@cs.luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy