Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Guy Bevente Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415 N/A
gbevente@luc.edu
Matthew Bone Part-Time Instructor LT-522 312.915.7987
mbone@luc.edu
Matthew Butcher Part-Time Instructor N/A 719.266.2599 (Google Voice)
mbutche@luc.edu
Karim Kabani Part-Time Instructor LT-522 312-915-7987
kkabani@luc.edu
Sarah Kaylor Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 417 N/A
sarahkaylor@cs.luc.edu
Victoria Noquez Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415/417 N/A
vnoque2@uic.edu
Maria Saenz Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415 N/A
msaenz@luc.edu
Corby B. Schmitz Part-Time Instructor LT-525 312.915.7981
cschmit@cs.luc.edu
Roxanne Schwab Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415 N/A
rschwab1@luc.edu
Christopher P Stone Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415/417 and Lewis Towers 531 N/A
cstone2@luc.edu
Curtis Tuckey Adjunct Professor Cudahy 415 N/A
ctuckey@luc.edu
Conrad Weisert Part-Time Instructor LT-525 312.915.7981
cweisert@luc.edu
Thomas Yarrish Part-Time Instructor LT-525 312.915.7981
tyarrish@luc.edu
Berhane Zewdie Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
berhane.zewdie@gmail.com