Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Part-Time Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Guy Bevente Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415 N/A
gbevente@luc.edu
Matthew Butcher Part-Time Instructor N/A 719-266-2599 (Google Voice)
mbutche@luc.edu
Joseph Kaylor Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 417 N/A
jkaylor@luc.edu
Rathi Ramakrishnan Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
rramakrishnan@luc.edu
Zachary Romer Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 417 N/A
zromer@luc.edu
Maria Saenz Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415 N/A
msaenz@luc.edu
Corby B. Schmitz Part-Time Instructor LT-525 312-915-7981
cschmit@cs.luc.edu
Roxanne Schwab Part-Time Instructor Cudahy 415 N/A
rschwab1@luc.edu
Curtis Tuckey Adjunct Professor Cudahy 415 N/A
ctuckey@luc.edu
Conrad Weisert Part-Time Instructor LT-525 312-915-7981
cweisert@luc.edu
Thomas Yarrish Part-Time Instructor LT-525 312-915-7981
tyarrish@luc.edu
Berhane Zewdie Part-Time Instructor N/A N/A
berhane.zewdie@gmail.com

Loyola

Computer Science Department · Lewis Towers, Suite 520
Water Tower Campus · 820 N. Michigan Avenue · Chicago, Illinois 60611, U.S.A.
Phone: 312.915.7999 · Fax: 312.915.7998 · E-mail: info@cs.luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy