Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Tutors Spring 2013 (1/14 - 4/26)

Name Title Location/Hours E-mail
Lindsey Brockman Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Tues 1:15-2:15, Tues 4:15-5:15, Thurs 4:15-5:15
lbrockman@luc.edu
Eric Burns Tutor LT-520; Thur 1:00 - 4:00
eburns2@luc.edu
Sai Chatanya Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Thurs 1:00 - 4:00
schatanya@luc.edu
Santosh Gajul Tutor CC-102 ; Thurs. 11:30 am to 1:00 pm; 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
sgajul@luc.edu
Vidya Gurram Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Mon 8:30 - 11:30
vgurram@luc.edu
Michael Kalimuthu Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Mon 5:30 - 8:30
mkalimuthu@luc.edu
Lauren Lavin Tutor CC-103 or CC-105
llavin@luc.edu
Chaithra Mallikarjunaiah Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Tues/Thurs 10-11 AM and 1-2 PM
cmallikarjunaiah@luc.edu
Jiwan Pokharel Tutor CC-103 or CC-105 (Tues) / LT-520 (Sat); Tues 12:30 - 3:30 / Sat 10:00 - 1:00
jpokharel@luc.edu
Rohit Puri Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Mon 11:00 - 2:00
fpuri@luc.edu
Saleh Rafiee Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Tues 3:45 - 6:45
srafiee@luc.edu
Viktor Titenko Tutor CC-103 or CC-105; Mon/Wed 11:30 - 1:00
vtitenko@luc.edu

CC - Crown Center

LT - Lewis Towers

Loyola

Computer Science Department · Lewis Towers, Suite 520
Water Tower Campus · 820 N. Michigan Avenue · Chicago, Illinois 60611, U.S.A.
Phone: 312.915.7999 · Fax: 312.915.7998 · E-mail: info@cs.luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy