from the 24th annual meeting
(September 2003)

Please click on the small images for a larger view

Chris Buttram and Ron Schuchard
at the opening reception

Donna Charon and
Treasurer-Elect John Karel

David Huisman and
Memorial Lecturer Leon Surette

New President Benjamin Lockerd
and Shunichi Takayanagi, SJ

Elisabeth Daumer and
Vice President-elect William Harmon

Shyamal Bagchee enjoys
his last laugh as President

Carole Seymour-Jones
discusses Vivienne Eliot

Audience members
at the Memorial Lecture

Leon Surette speaking on
Eliot and Ramon Fernandez