Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Center for Experiential Learning

Our Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Patrick Green, Ed.D. Director, Center for Experiential Learning
Clinical Instructor of Experiential Learning
Sullivan Center 283 773-508-3945
pgreen@luc.edu
Andrew Miller, M.Ed. Community Partnerships Coordinator Sullivan Center 293 773-508-7690
amiller11@luc.edu
Michelle Kusel, M.Ed. ePortfolio Program Manager Sullivan Center 295 773-508-3952
mkusel@luc.edu
Danielle Forchette, M.Ed. Academic Internship Program Manager Sullivan Center 298 773-508-6090
dforchette@luc.edu
Jon Schmidt. M.Ed. Service-Learning Program Manager Sullivan Center 294 773-508-7080
jschmidt12@luc.edu
Lillianna Franco Communications and Marketing Graduate Assistant Sullivan Center 295 773-508-3366
lfranco1@luc.edu
Jason Burkett Office Coordinator Sullivan Center 295 773-508-3366
jburkett@luc.edu

Loyola

Center for Experiential Learning · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660
Shipping address: Sullivan Center for Student Services · 6339 N. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3366 · Fax: 773.508.3955 · E-mail: experiential@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy