Loyola University Chicago


Contact Us

Facilities Management
Name Title Contact Information
Kana Henning Associate Vice President for Facilities kwibben@luc.edu
David Beall Assistant Vice President - Business/Capital Planning dbeall@luc.edu
Michael Loftsgaarden Assistant Vice President - Capital Planning mloftsgaarden@luc.edu
William Sherry Superintendent of Facilities wsherry@luc.edu
Norma Quesada Facilities Coordniator njanicki@luc.edu
Peter Schletcht Senior Project Manager pschlecht@luc.edu
Edward Zeimetz Project Manager ezeimet@luc.edu
Hamlet Gonzalez Business Manager hgonzal@luc.edu
Richard Huynh Accounting Assistant rhuyn2@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Lakeshore Campus 
Name Title Contact Information
William Sherry Interim Director Facilities wsherry@luc.edu
Richard Jacques Assistant Director Facilities rjacques@luc.eu
Ted Ruswick Chief Engineer truswic@luc.edu
Gregg Spalding Assistant Chief Engineer gspaldi@luc.edu
William Curtin Director of Environmental Services    wcurtin@luc.edu
Randy Varhalla Supervisor - Grounds rvarhal@luc.edu
Steven Broderick Maintenance manager sbroder@luc.edu
Charles Jenkins Building Systems Specialist cjenkin@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Water Campus
Name Title Contact Information
Mark Feiereisel Director Facilities mfeiere@luc.edu
Glenn Daly Chief Engineer gdaly@luc.edu
James Lenczewski Assistant Chief Engineer jlencze@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Health Science Campus
Thomas Earley Director Facilities tearley@luc.edu
Richard Wydra  Chief Engineer  rwydra@luc.edu
Larry O'Connell Assistant Chief Engineer loconnell@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Retreat & Ecology Campus
John Nosalski Head of Maintenance jnosals@luc.edu