Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Facilities

Staff List

VP for Facilities
Name Title Contact Information
Kana Wibbenmeyer Associate Vice President for Facilities kwibben@luc.edu
William Sherry Superintendent of Facilities wsherry@luc.edu
Peter Schlecht Senior Project Manager pschlecht@luc.edu
Michael Loftsgaarden Project Manager mloftsgaarden@luc.edu
Edward Zeimetz Project Manager ezeimet@luc.edu
David Beall Director Business Operations dbeall@luc.edu
Evaldas Ambrazaitis Business Manager eambraz@luc.edu
Norma Janicki Project Coordinator  lkuhr@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - LSC 
Name Title Contact Information
Mike Jurewitch Director Facilities mjurewi@luc.edu
Richard Jacques Assistant Director Facilities rjacques@luc.eu
Ted Ruswick Chief Engineer truswic@luc.edu
Gregg Spalding Assistant Chief Engineer gspaldi@luc.edu
William Curtin Director of Environmental Services    wcurtin@luc.edu
Steven Broderick Maintenance Manager sbroder@luc.edu
Randolph Varhalla Supervisor - Grounds rvarhal@luc.edu
Charles Jenkins Building Systems Specialist cjenkin@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - WTC
Name Title Contact Information
Mark Feiereisel Director Facilities mfeiere@luc.edu
TBD Chief Engineer  
Glenn Daly Assistant Chief Engineer gdaly@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - HSC
 Thomas Earley Director Facilities tearley@luc.edu
Richard Wydra  Chief Engineer  
Facilities Operations - Retreat & Ecology Campus
John Nosalski Head of Maintenance jnosals@luc.edu

Loyola

Division of Facilities Management
Loyola University Chicago
Lake Shore Campus: Castle House, 6330 N Sheridan Rd., Chicago IL 60626 · 773.508.2100
Water Tower Campus: 26 E Pearson, Room 108, 1st floor, Chicago IL 60611 · 312.915.7625

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy