Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Fellowship Office

Spring 2013 Loyola award winners

Awards from Fulbright, NSF and NIH

The Fellowship Office is very proud to announce Loyola University Chicago's latest students to win major awards:

Click here to learn more about Dana Elborno, Brenda McKinney, and Jessica Sanchez, Loyola's lastest winners of the U.S. Fulbright Student award.

Click here to learn more about David Collins, Danish Ghazali, and Derek Thayer, Loyola's latest winners of the Post-baccalaureate Intramural Research Training Award of the National Institutes of Health.

Click here to learn more about Caitlin DeRango, Anna Sjodin and Joseph Saelens, Loyola's latest winners of the Graduate Research Fellowship of the National Science Foundation.


Congratulations to these latest winners, and to all of our Loyola award-winning students!

Results from major award competitions keep coming in, so watch this space for more announcements.


Fellowship Office
1032 W. Sheridan Road · Sullivan Center Rm 284 · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3029 · Fax: 773.508.7088 · E-mail: jcalcag@luc.edu or Lknepshield@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy