Loyola University Chicago

Financial Aid Office

Participating Colleges and Universities

Participating SchoolFACHEX Contact

Boston College
36 College Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Phone: 617.552.4428
Fax: 617.552.0142

Beth Myer
fachex@bc.edu
Canisius College
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208-1098
Phone: 716.888.2300
Fax: 716.888.2377
Sean Hudson
hudson2@canisius.edu
College of the Holy Cross
1 College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
Phone: 508.793.2443
Fax: 508.793.3888

Incoming and Outgoing Students:
Lynn Verrecchia
lverrecc@holycross.edu

Incoming Students:
Gloria Villa
gvilla@holycross.edu

Creighton University
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: 402.280.2702
Fax: 402.280.2527

Elizabeth Sullivan-Piskel
elizabethsullivan@creighton.edu

Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Incoming Students:
Phone: 203.254.4100
Fax: 203.254.4199

Outgoing Students:
Phone: 203.254.4000 ext. 2374
Fax: 203.254.4703

Incoming Students:
Gail McGrath
gmcgrath@fairfield.edu

Outgoing Students:
Karen Pellegrino
kpellegrino@fairfield.edu

Fordham University
Rose Hill Campus
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: 718.817.3898
Fax: 718.817.3817

Susan Moran-Defina
morandefina@fordham.edu

Gonzaga University
East 502 Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258-0001
Phone: 509.313.0102
Fax: 509.313.6568

Jim White
whitej@gonzaga.edu
John Carroll University
20700 North Park Boulevard
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216.397.4277
Fax: 216.397.4981

Steve Vitatoe
svitatoe@jcu.edu

LeMoyne College
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, NY 13214-1399
Phone: 315.445.4400
Fax: 315.445.4182
William C. Cheetham
cheethwc@lemoyne.edu

Loyola University Maryland
4501 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210

Incoming:
Phone: 410.617.2344
Fax: 410.617.5149

Outgoing:
Phone: 410.617.2355
Fax: 410.617.5072

Incoming Students:
Mark L. Lindenmeyer
lindenmeyer@loyola.edu

Outgoing Students:
Maurisha Hooper
mhooper@loyola.edu

Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.338.7395
Fax: 310.338.2797
Matt Fissinger
Matthew.Fissinger@lmu.edu

Loyola University Chicago
1032 W. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.8928
Fax: 773.508.3397

Edward R. Moore
emoore@luc.edu
Loyola University New Orleans
6363 St. Charles Avenue, Box 18
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504.865.3240
Fax: 504.865.3383
Roberta Kaskel
rekaskel@loyno.edu

Marquette University
Incoming students:
P.O. Box 1881 Zilber Hall 136
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414.288.7005
Fax: 414.288.3764

Outgoing students:
P.O. Box 1881 Zilber Hall 448
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
Phone: 414.288.7033
Fax: 414.288.6400

Incoming Students:
Kate Bracciano

kate.bracciano@marquette.edu

 Outgoing Students:

Debra Reed

kimberly.newman@marquette.edu
Regis University
3333 Regis Boulevard
Denver, CO 80221-1099
Phone: 303.458.3520
Fax: 303.964.5449

Patrick Riehle

priehle@regis.edu
Rockhurst University
1100 Rockhurst Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816.501.3139
Fax: 816.501.4241
Maureen Mckinnon
maureen.mckinnon@rockhurst.edu
Saint Joseph's University
5600 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395
Phone: 610.660.1344
Fax: 610.660.1342

Eileen Tucker
eileen.tucker@sju.edu

 

Saint Louis University
1 Grand Boulevard, Room 121
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: 314.977.4208
Fax: 314.977.3437

Valerie Jensen
vjensen@slu.edu

 

Saint Peter's University
2641 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07306-5997
Phone: 201.761.6065
Fax: 201.761.6073

Elizabeth Sullivan
esullivan2@spc.edu

 

Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053-0609
Phone: 408.554.4007
Fax: 408.554.2154

Sofi Samaniego
ssamaniego@scu.edu

 

Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122-4340
Phone: 206.296.5894
Fax: 206.296.6005

Ruth Sanoy
sanoyr@seattleu.edu

 

Spring Hill College
4000 Dauphin Road
Mobile, AL 36608-1719
Phone: 251.380.3030
Fax: 251.460.2186

Tara Jones

tjones@shc.edu
University of Detroit Mercy
4001 West McNichols Road
Detroit, MI 48221-3038
Phone: 313.993.1245
Fax: 313.993.1120

Maria Samayo

samayoms@udmercy.edu

 

University of San Francisco
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: 415.422.6851
Fax: 415.386.1074

Anjie Massey
tutitionremission@usfca.edu

 

University of Scranton
Registrar's Office
Scranton, PA 18510-4684
Phone: 570.941.7943
Fax: 570.941.4148
Jonathan Kirby
jonathan.kirby@scranton.edu
Wheeling Jesuit College
316 Washington Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003-6295
Phone: 304.243.2397
Fax: 304.243.4397
Christie Tomczyk
ctomczyk@wju.edu
Xavier University
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-5411
Phone: 513.745.2992
Fax: 513.745.2806

Laura Stith
stith@xavier.edu

 

 

National FACHEX Coordinator:

Erika Christopher
Regis University
3333 Regis Boulevard
Denver, CO 80221-1099
Phone: 303.458.3520
Fax: 303.964.5449
echristo@regis.edu