Loyola University Chicago

Fine Arts

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Matthew Groves, M.A. Director of Fine Arts Mundelein 918A; Ralph Arnold Annex 207 773.508.2690
mgroves1@luc.edu
Michel Balasis, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 916 773.508.2680
mbalasi@luc.edu
Kate Biderbost, M.F.A. Instructor of Fine Arts Ralph Arnold Annex 113 773.508.3977
kbiderbost@luc.edu
Marilyn Dunn, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 905 773.508.8307
mdunn@luc.edu
Kelli Evans, M.F.A. Lecturer of Visual Communications Mundelein 918 (773) 508-3876
kevans8@luc.edu
Nicole Ferentz, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 918A 773.508.2681
nferent@luc.edu
Susan Franker Instructor of Jewelry, Ralph Arnold Annex Studio Manager Ralph Arnold Annex 211 773.508.7532
sfranker@luc.edu
Jessica Gondek, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 921A 773.508.8304
jgondek@luc.edu
Sarita Heer, Ph.D. Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 900 773.508.7529
sheer@luc.edu
Kevin McGroarty Instructor of Visual Communications, Art Support Supervisor Mundelein 900 773.508.7867
kmcgroa@luc.edu
Robyn Mericle Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 900 703-508-7077
rmericle@luc.edu
Noritaka Minami Assistant Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 915A 773.508.3875
nminami@luc.edu
Jennifer Murray M.F.A. Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 915A 773.508.8319
jmurray@luc.edu
Betsy Odom, MFA Lecturer of Fine Arts in Sculpture and 3D Design Ralph Arnold Annex 113 773.508.7531
eodom1@luc.edu
John Steck, Jr Instructor of Photography Mundelein 900 jsteckjr@luc.edu
Rafael E. Vera Lecturer of Fine Arts Mundelein 916 773.508.8287
rvera@luc.edu
Paula Wisotzki, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 904 773.508.8306
pwisots@luc.edu
Krista Wortendyke Instructor of Photography Mundelein 900 773.508.8298
kwortendyke@luc.edu