Loyola University Chicago

Fine Arts

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Nicole Ferentz, M.F.A. Director of Fine Arts Mundelein 918A 773.508.2681
nferent@luc.edu
Michel Balasis, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 916 773.508.2680
mbalasi@luc.edu
Kate Biderbost, M.F.A. Instructor of Fine Arts Ralph Arnold Annex 113 773.508.3977
kbiderbost@luc.edu
Marilyn Dunn, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 905 773.508.8307
mdunn@luc.edu
Jessica Gondek, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 921A 773.508.8304
jgondek@luc.edu
Matthew Groves, M.A. Assistant Professor of Fine Arts Ralph Arnold Annex 207 773.508.2690
mgroves1@luc.edu
Sarita Heer, Ph.D. Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 900 773.508.7529
sheer@luc.edu
Peter Lekousis, M.F.A. Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 900 773.508.7530
plekous@luc.edu
Jennifer Murray M.F.A. Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 915A 773.508.3875
jmurray@luc.edu
Christian Rieben, M.F.A. Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 900 773.508.7102
crieben@luc.edu
Thomas Rowlands Instructor of Fine Arts Mundelein 900 773.508.8302
trowlands@luc.edu
Frank Vodvarka, M.F.A. Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 917 773.508.8303
fvodvar@luc.edu
Paula Wisotzki, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Fine Arts Mundelein 904 773.508.8306
pwisots@luc.edu