Loyola University Chicago

First and Second Year Advising

Meet Your Advisor

Academic Advisors

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Joe Drake Assistant Director 773.508.7714
jdrake1@luc.edu
Katrina Weizer Assistant Director 773.508.7714
kweizer@luc.edu
Cindy Chun Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
cchun1@luc.edu
Mark Anthony Florido Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
mflorido@luc.edu
Bri Lauka Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
blauka@luc.edu
Talaya Le Gette Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
tlegette@luc.edu
Amanda Martinez Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
amartinez25@luc.edu
Anani Moy Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
amoy2@luc.edu
Leah Pasquesi Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
lpasquesi1@luc.edu
Akeya Porter Academic Advisor
International Students
773.508.7714
apeterson5@luc.edu
Elizabeth Reynders Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
ereynders@luc.edu
Hanna Ricketson Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
hricketson@luc.edu
Ethan Rucker Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
erucker@luc.edu
Stephanie Sferra Bassill Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
ssferra@luc.edu
Keyona Castleman Academic Advisor 773.508.7714
kcastleman1@luc.edu

Academic Advisors Student Athletes

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail

Office Support

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ashley Curtis Administrative Assistant Sullivan Center Ste. 260 773.508.7714
acurtis3@luc.edu
Mario Salgado Administrative Assistant 773.508.7714
msalgado3@luc.edu

Graduate Assistant

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail

Student Workers

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Kasia Balek Student Worker 773.508.7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu
Sheinile Barranco Student Worker 773.508.7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu
Matharr Bayo Student Worker 773.508.7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu
Kylie Cottone Student Worker 773.508.7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu
Murphy Sharp Student Worker 773.508.7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu
Yesenia Zetino Student Worker 773.508.7714
fsyadvising@luc.edu