Contact Us

To learn more, please contact:

Michael J. Boyle
Director
E-mail: mboyle3@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6831

Patricia Huizar
IL-PART Program Coordinator
Email:  phuizar@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6926

Michelle Lia
Assistant Director for Professional Development
E-mail:  mlia@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6925

Sandria Morten
Assistant Director for Inclusive Practices
E-mail: smorten@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6245

Sharon Smith
Program Coordinator
E-mail: ssmith14@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-7443

Debbie Sullivan
Assistant Director for Catholic School Leadership
E-mail:  dsullivan2@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-6885

 

Andrew M. Greeley Center for Catholic Education
School of Education
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL  60611
MAIN:  312-915-6947


For JVC & LUChoice Information, please contact:
Lee Hubbel
Program Director, LU Choice, JVC Magis
E-mail: lhubbel@luc.edu
Direct Phone:  312-915-7049

Loyola University Chicago seeks a diverse student body, and does not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, sex, age, sexual orientation, national origin or disability.