Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

German Studies Minor

Faculty

 

NameTitle & DepartmentContact Information
Reinhard Andress, PhD Professor, Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

Phone: 773-508-7365
E-mail: randress@luc.edu

Maria-Lorena Batiston

Part-time Professor of German and Spanish , Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures Phone: 773.508.3387
E-mail: lbatiston@luc.edu

Karin Duncker-Hoffmann

Part-time Professor of German, Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures Phone: 773.508.7368
E-mail: kdunckerhoffmann@luc.edu 
David Pankratz Director, Language Learning Resource Center
Adjunct Professor, German
Phone: 773.508.2846
E-mail: dpankra@luc.edu

Interdisciplinary Faculty

NameTitle & DepartmentContact Information
Anthony Cardoza,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of History  
Ardis Collins,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of Philosophy Phone: 773-508-3477
Email: acollin@luc.edu

Andrew Cutrofello,
PhD

Professor, Dept. of Philosophy

Phone: 773-508-8481
Email: acutrof@luc.edu

David Dennis,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of History Phone: 773-508-2234
Email: dennis@luc.edu
Leslie Dossey,
PhD
Associate Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773-508-3664
Email: ldossey@luc.edu

Theresa Gross-Diaz,
PhD
Associate Professor, Dept. of History Phone: 773-508-2225
Email: tgross@luc.edu
Jeffrey Harder,
PhD
Associate Professor, School of Communications Phone: 312-915-6548 
Email: jharder@luc.edu
Edin Hajdarpasic,
PhD
Assistant Professor, Dept. of History Phone: 773-508-2230
Email: ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Hanne Jacobs,
PhD
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy Phone: 773-508-8479
Email: hjacobs@luc.edu
Claudio Katz,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Phone: 773-508-3068
Email: ckatz@luc.edu

Michael Khodarkovsky,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of History Phone: 773-508-2775
Email: mkhodar@luc.edu
Thomas Knapp,
PhD
Professor Emeritus, Dept. of History  Phone: 773-508-2216
Dennis Martin,
PhD
Associate Professor, Dept. of Theology

Phone: 773-508-2371
Email: dmarti1@luc.edu

Robert Mayer,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Phone: 773-508-3057
Email: rmayer@luc.edu

Paul Moser,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of Philosophy

Phone: 773- 508-2739
Email: pmoser@luc.edu

Barbara Rosenwein,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773-508-2223
Email: brosenw@luc.edu

David Schweickart,
PhD
Professor, Dept. of Philosophy

Phone: 773-508-2296
Email: dschwei@luc.edu

Jacqueline Scott,
PhD
Associate Professor, Dept. of Philosophy

Phone: 773- 508-2304
Email: jscott6@luc.edu

Marek Suszko,
PhD
Instructor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773-508-2216
Email: msuszko@luc.edu

Rhys H. Williams,
PhD

Professor, Dept. of Sociology

Phone: 773-508-3459
Email: rwilliams7@luc.edu

Loyola

German Studies
Mailing Address: 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy