The Graduate School|Loyola University Chicago

Graduate School

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

Graduate Student Organizations

Computer Science
ACM Programming Team
Dr. Harrington
http://webpages.cs.luc.edu/~anh/314-315/prog-team.html

Criminal Justice Graduate Criminal Justice Organization
Kelly McMahon
kmcmah1@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/criminaljustice/students.shtml#grad_cjo

Alpha Phi Sigma (Criminal Justice National Criminal Justice Honors Society)
Jon Goldschmidt
jgoldsc@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/criminaljustice/students.shtml#grad_cjo

Education Comparative & International Education Graduate Student Association (CIEGSA)
Desmond Odugu
dodogu@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/ciegsa/

Graduate Students of Color Alliance

Membership is open to all graduate students at Loyola. For more information or to join, contact Sandra Vanegas, Graduate Student, at svanegas@luc.edu.

Phi Delta Kappa
Dorothy Giroux
dgiroux@luc.edu
http://www.pdkintl.org/

English Graduate Student Association (EGSA) 
Lacey Conley  
http://www.uncg.edu/eng/egsa/

Higher Education Student Association (HESA)
Dr. Bridget Kelly
bkelly4@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/education/resources.shtml#orgs

History History Graduate Student Association (HGSA)
Suzanne Kaufman
skaufman@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/history/hgsa.shtml

Math Club
Dr. Christina Haught
chaught@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/math/studactiv.shtml

Graduate School Nursing Association (GSNA)
LuAnn Schuab Clark  
http://www.luc.edu/nursing/students_org.shtml

Student Nurses Association of Illinois at Loyola (SNAI-L)
http://www.luc.edu/nursing/snai-l.shtml

Association of Graduate Students in Philosophy
Tom Jung
tom.g.jung@gmail.com
http://agsp.cs.luc.edu/

Pi Sigma Alpha (Political Science)
Dr. Olga Avdeyeva
oavdeyeva@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/politicalscience/psa.shtml

Political Science Graduate Student Association
Timothy Hazen
thazen@luc.edu

Clinical Students Association (Psychology)
Jana Wingo
jwingo@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/psychology/clinical.shtml

Committee of Diversity Affairs (CODA) (Psychology)
Maryse Richards mrichards@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/psychology/orgs_coda.shtml

Psi Chi (Psychology)
Nick Bosk
nbosk@luc.edu
http://www.psichi.org/

Psychology Club
Ashley Vondruska
avondru@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/psychology/currentstudents.shtml

Loyola Association for School Psychology (LASP)
Gina Coffee
gcoffee@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/education/resources.shtml#orgs

Social Work Student Organization
James Fogerty
jfogert@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/socialwork/sswso.shtml

Graduate Sociology Student Teachers' Association (GSSTA)
Kristin Blakely
http://www.luc.edu/sociology/gssta.shtml

Alpha Kappa Delta (Sociology)
Jennifer Barrett
http://www.luc.edu/sociology/akd.shtml

Graduate Association of Sociologists (GAS)
Bhoomi Thakore
bthakore@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/sociology/gas.shtml

Graduate Student Caucus (Theology)
Dr. Robert DiVito
rdivito@luc.edu
http://www.luc.edu/theology/TheologyGraduateStudentCaucus.shtml

Women's Studies and Gender Studies Graduate Student Association
Anna Gentry
agentry@luc.edu
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=61517558432



Edit this page