Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

The Graduate School

Council Members

Academic Year 2013-2014

Applied Statistics - Timothy O'Brien 

Bioethics and Health Policy - Kayhan Parsi

Biology M.S. Program - Terry Grande

Biology/MAMS - F. Bryan Pickett

Cell & Molecular Physiology - Erika Piedras-Renteria

Cell Biology, Neurobiology, and Anatomy – Phong Le

Chemistry and Biochemistry - Martina Schmeling  

Clinical Research Methods - Holly Kramer

Computer Science - Andrew Harrington

Counseling Psychology/Criminal Justice - David Olson

Curriculum Committee of Health Sciences Division – Nancy Zeleznik-Le

Cultural and Educational Policy Studies - Noah Sobe

Dietetics (MS) – Joanne Kouba

Digital Humanities -  Steven Jones

English - Pamela Caughie

Erikson Institute - Jie-Qi Chen

Healthcare Quality, Safety, & Information Technology – Ida Androwich

Higher Education (Higher Ed & Admin/Super) - Mark Engberg

History - David Dennis

Infectious Diseases and Immunology – Makio Iwashima

Integrated Program in Biomedical Science - Leanne Cribbs

Mathematics - Rafal Goebel

MD/PhD – Charles Hemenway

Microbiology and Immunology - Karen Visick

Modern Languages & Literatures - Olympia Gonzalez

Molecular Biology - Mitchell Denning

Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry - William Simmons

Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics - Kenneth Byron

Neuroscience - Evan Stubbs 

Nursing - Barbara Velsor-Friedrich

Philosophy - Victoria Wike 

Political Science - Peter Sanchez 

Psychology - Scott Tindale

Psychology & Research in the Schools - Pamela Fenning

Public Health – Holly Kramer/David Shoham

Social Work - Teresa Kilbane

Sociology - Talmadge Wright 

Theology - Wendy Cotter, CSJ

Urban Affairs and Public Policy - Annette Steinacker

Women’s Studies/Gender Studies - Suzanne Bost 


Amelia Serafine, History

Jaclyn Lennon, Clinical Psychology

Joseph Bihary, Social Psychology

Mallory Paynich, Microbiology and Immunology


1032 W. Sheridan Rd. · Chicago, IL 60660
773.508.3396 · gradschool@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy