Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

NameOfficePhoneHoursE-mail
Dr. M Allee CC 543 773.508.2224   mallee@luc.edu
Dr. D. Berger CC 525 773.508.2595   dberge2@luc.edu
Dr. R. Bucholz CC 515 773.508.2221 M/W: 2–5 p.m. rbuchol@luc.edu
Dr. A. Cardoza CC 519 773.508.2236   acardoz@luc.edu
Dr. L. Dossey CC 533 773.508.3664   ldossey@luc.edu
Dr. D. Dennis CC 535 773.508.2234   dennis@luc.edu
Dr. J. Donoghue CC 505 773.508.2433 T: 1:30–4 p.m. jdonoghue@luc.edu
Dr. A. Forth CC 546 773.508.2237 TTh: 2:15–4 p.m. aforth@luc.edu
Dr. E. Fraterrigo CC 509 773.508.2231   efrater@luc.edu
Dr. Z. Ghazzal CC 547 773.508.3493   zghazza@luc.edu
Dr. T. Gilfoyle CC 521 773.508.2221 MW: 8:30–10 a.m., noon–2 p.m.; F: 8:30–10 a.m. tgilfoy@luc.edu
Dr. T. Gross-Diaz CC 545 773.508.2225 T: 10–11 a.m., Th: 1–3 p.m. tgross@luc.edu
Dr. E. Hajdarpasic CC 541 773.508.2233   ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Dr. E. Hemenway Cuneo 305 773.508.2934   ehemenway@luc.edu
Dr. B. Johnson CC 544 773.508.3082 M: 9–10 a.m., W: 9–10 a.m., 1–2 p.m.; by appt bjohnson25@luc.edu
Dr. T. Karamanski CC 517 773.508.2684 On Leave tkarama@luc.edu
Dr. S. Kaufman CC 513 773.508.2233 TTh: 2:30–3:30 p.m. skaufman@luc.edu
Dr. M. Khodarkovsky CC 507 773.508.2775   mkhodar@luc.edu
Dr. C. Manning CC 539 773.508.3081 MW: 10:30 a.m.–4 p.m. cmannin@luc.edu
Fr. J. McManamon CC 537 773.508.2222 T: 8:45–10:45 a.m., 1–3 p.m. jmcmana@luc.edu
Dr. P. Mooney-Melvin GC 450/
CC 527
773.508.8949 M: 3:45–4:45 p.m. pmooney@luc.edu
Dr. M. Nickerson CC 523 773.508.2228 TWTh: 10:30 a.m.–noon mnickerson@luc.edu
Dr. J. Pincince CC 527 773.508.2238 MWF: 9:15–10 a.m., TTh: by appt jpincince@luc.edu
Dr. K. Roberts CC 548 773.508.2215 M: 1:30–4:30 p.m. kroberts2@luc.edu
Dr. B. Rosenwein CC 511 773.508.2223 T: 5–6 p.m. brosenw@luc.edu
Fr. S. Schloesser CC 504 773.508.2217   sschloesser@luc.edu
Dr. K. Searcy CC 550 773.508.3492   ksearcy@luc.edu
Dr. E. Shermer CC 506 773.508.2288 On Leave eshermer@luc.edu
Dr. M. Suszko CC 508 773.508.2216 TTh: 9:30–10 a.m., 2:20–3 p.m. msuszko@luc.edu
Dr. E. Valussi CC 552     evalussi@luc.edu
Dr. A. Weinreb CC 773.508.2288 Th: 1–3 p.m. aweinreb@luc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

NameOfficePhoneHoursE-mail
Dr. F. Biletz CC 334C 773.508.2217 MWF: 1:45–2:30 p.m. by appt fbiletz@luc.edu
R. Boyle CC334E     rboyle1@luc.edu
Dr. C. Buckley CC 334D 773.508.8490 MF: 10:30–11:30 a.m. cbuckl@luc.edu
D. Candeloro CC 506   M: 3–4 p.m.  
A. Dilorenzo     MW: 2:30–4 p.m.  
E. Feichtinger CC 558      
Dr. T. Greene CC 334E 773.508.8491   tgreene3@luc.edu
W. Ippen CC 334D   MF: 12:30–1:30 p.m.  
P. Kotowski CC 334E   MW: 11 a.m.–noon pkotowski@luc.edu
J. Krenske CC 334C   MW: 11:30 a.m.–1 p.m., by appt  
J. Lapsley CC 558   M: 12:45–1:45 p.m. by appt jlapsle@luc.edu
E. Lefkovitz CC 506   TTh: 4–5 p.m.  
A. Wilson       awilso@luc.edu

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
P. Clemente, Admin. Asst. CC 503 773.508.2221 pclemen@luc.edu
M. Ostrowski, Office Asst. CC 529 773.508.2182 mostro2@luc.edu