Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

Name

Office

Phone

Hours            

Email

Dr. M Allee CC 543 773-508-2224

 

mallee@luc.edu
Dr. D. Berger CC 525 773-508-2595

 

dberge2@luc.edu
Dr. R. Bucholz CC 515 773-508-2221

 M/W: 2-5p

rbuchol@luc.edu
Dr. A. Cardoza CC 519 773-508-2236   acardoz@luc.edu
Dr. L. Dossey CC 533 773-508-3664   ldossey@luc.edu
Dr. D. Dennis CC 535 773-508-2234   dennis@luc.edu
Dr. J. Donoghue CC 505 773-508-2433  Tue: 1:30-4p jdonoghue@luc.edu
Dr. A. Forth CC 546 773-508-2237  TTh: 2:15-4p aforth@luc.edu
Dr. E. Fraterrigo CC 509 773-508-2231   efrater@luc.edu
Dr. Z. Ghazzal CC 547 773-508-3493   zghazza@luc.edu
Dr. T. Gilfoyle CC 521 773-508-2221  MW: 8:30-10a, 12-2p; F: 8:30-10a tgilfoy@luc.edu
Dr. T. Gross-Diaz CC 545 773-508-2225  T: 10-11a, Th: 1-3p tgross@luc.edu
Dr. E. Hajdarpasic CC 541 773-508-2233   ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Dr. E. Hemenway Cuneo 305 773-508-2934   ehemenway@luc.edu
Dr. B. Johnson  CC 544  773-508-3082  M:9-10a, W:9-10a, 1-2p; by appt bjohnson25@luc.edu
Dr. T. Karamanski CC 517 773-508-2684

On Leave

tkarama@luc.edu
Dr. S. Kaufman CC 513 773-508-2233  T Th: 2:30-3:30p skaufman@luc.edu
Dr. M. Khodarkovsky CC 507 773-508-2775   mkhodar@luc.edu
Dr. C. Manning CC 539 773-508-3081  MW: 10:30a-4p cmannin@luc.edu
Dr. E. Matelski CC511    By Appt. ematels@luc.edu
Fr. J. McManamon CC 537 773-508-2222 T: 8:45-10:45a, 1-3p jmcmana@luc.edu
Dr. P. Mooney-Melvin GC 450/
CC 527
773-508-8949  M: 3:45-4:45p pmooney@luc.edu
Dr. M. Nickerson CC 523 773-508-2228 TWTh: 10:30a-12p mnickerson@luc.edu
Mr. V. Padilla CC 558 773-508-2229  

 vpadilla@luc.edu

Dr. J. Pincince CC 527 773-508-2238  MWF 9:15-10a, TTh: by appt jpincince@luc.edu
Dr. K. Roberts CC 548 773-508-2215  M: 1:30-4:30p kroberts2@luc.edu
Dr. B. Rosenwein CC 511 773-508-2223  T: 5-6p brosenw@luc.edu
Fr. S. Schloesser CC 504 773-508-2217   sschloesser@luc.edu
Dr. K. Searcy CC 550 773-508-3492   ksearcy@luc.edu
Dr. E. Shermer CC 506 773-508-2288  On Leave eshermer@luc.edu
Dr. M. Suszko CC 508 773-508-2216 TTh 9:30-10a, 2:20-3p msuszko@luc.edu
Dr. E. Valussi CC 552     evalussi@luc.edu

PART-TIME FACULTY

Name

Office

Phone

Hours     

Email

Dr. F. Biletz CC 334C 773-508-2217 MWF: 1:45-2:30p by appt fbiletz@luc.edu
Dr. C. Buckley CC 334D 773-508-8490  M/F: 10:30-11:30a cbuckl@luc.edu
Dr. Sarah Doherty CC 558 773-508-2229   sdoherty@luc.edu
Mr. T. Greene CC 334E 773-508-8491  MWF: 1:30-2:30p  
Dr. J. Lapsley CC 558 773-508-2229  M: 12:45-1:45 by appt jlapsle@luc.edu
Ms. M. Lorenz CC 334E      
Mr. E. Schuster CC 334C 773-508-8489  Th: 3-4pm eschuster3@luc.edu
Dr. C. Scott WTC 773-508-2229   cscott3@luc.edu

STAFF

Name Office Phone Email
T. Clemente, Admin. Secretary CC 503 773-508-2221 pclemen@luc.edu
M. Ostrowski, Graduate Asst. CC 529 773-508-2182 mostro2@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy