Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Class

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mark Allee Associate Professor Crown Center 543 773.508.2224
mallee@luc.edu
Robert O. Bucholz Professor and Chair Crown Center 515 773-508-2221
rbuchol@luc.edu
Anthony L. Cardoza Professor Crown Center 519 773.508.2236
acardoz@luc.edu
John Donoghue Associate Professor 546 Crown Center 773.508.2433
jdonoghue@luc.edu
Leslie Dossey Associate Professor Crown Center 533 773.508.3664
ldossey@luc.edu
Elizabeth Fraterrigo Associate Professor
Public History Graduate Director
Crown Center 509 773.508.2231
efrater@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Elliott Gorn Joseph A. Gagliano Chair in American Urban History Crown Center 559 773.508.8535
egorn@luc.edu
Edin Hajdarpasic Assistant Professor Crown Center 541 773.508.2230
ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Suzanne Kaufman Associate Professor Crown Center 513 773.508.2233
skaufma@luc.edu
Patricia Mooney-Melvin Associate Professor
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Crown Center 527; Granada Centre 438 773.508.8949
pmooney@luc.edu
Michelle Nickerson Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Crown Center 523 773.508.2228
mnickerson@luc.edu
Elizabeth Tandy Shermer Assistant Professor Crown Center 506 773.508.2288
eshermer@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy