Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Intellectual History

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Robert Bireley, S.J. Professor Emeritus 773.508.2239
rbirele@luc.edu
David B. Dennis Professor Crown Center 535 773-508-3082
dennis@luc.edu
Aidan Forth Assistant Professor Crown Center 546 773.508.2237
aforth@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Theresa Gross-Diaz Associate Professor
Co-Director, Medieval Studies Program
Crown Center 545 773.508.2225
tgross@luc.edu
Edin Hajdarpasic Assistant Professor Crown Center 541 773.508.2230
ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
John M. McManamon, S.J. Professor Crown Center 537 773.508.2222
jmcmana@luc.edu
John Pincince Advanced Lecturer and Director of Asian Studies Program Crown Center 527 773-508-2238
jpincince@luc.edu
Barbara H. Rosenwein Professor Emerita brosenw@gmail.com
Stephen Schloesser, S.J. Professor Crown Center 504 773.508.2217
sschloesser@luc.edu
Marek Suszko Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 508 773.508.2216
msuszko@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy