Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

International History

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mark Allee Associate Professor Crown Center 543 773.508.2224
mallee@luc.edu
Dina Berger Associate Professor; Director, Latin American Studies Program Crown Center 548 773.508.2595
dberge2@luc.edu
Robert Bireley, S.J. Professor Emeritus 773.508.2239
rbirele@luc.edu
Anthony L. Cardoza Professor Crown Center 519 773.508.2236
acardoz@luc.edu
John Donoghue Associate Professor 546 Crown Center 773.508.2433
jdonoghue@luc.edu
Aidan Forth Assistant Professor Crown Center 546 773.508.2237
aforth@luc.edu
Zouhair Ghazzal Associate Professor Crown Center 547 773.508.2221
zghazza@luc.edu
Edin Hajdarpasic Assistant Professor Crown Center 541 773.508.2230
ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Elizabeth Jones Hemenway Senior Lecturer and Director, Women's Studies/Gender Studies Program Cuneo Hall 305 773.508.2934
ehemenway@luc.edu
Michael Khodarkovsky Professor Crown Center 507 773.508.2775
mkhodar@luc.edu
John M. McManamon, S.J. Professor Crown Center 537 773.508.2222
jmcmana@luc.edu
Prudence A. Moylan Professor Emerita pmoylan@luc.edu
John Pincince Advanced Lecturer and Director of Asian Studies Program Crown Center 527 773-508-2238
jpincince@luc.edu
Stephen Schloesser, S.J. Professor Crown Center 504 773.508.2217
sschloesser@luc.edu
Elizabeth Tandy Shermer Assistant Professor Crown Center 506 773.508.2288
eshermer@luc.edu
Marek Suszko Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 508 773.508.2216
msuszko@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy