Loyola University Chicago

JD Admissions

School of Law

Contact Law Alumni

Name: Employment: Year Graduated: E-mail:
Valentia Alleyne The Alleyne Law Firm, LLC Class of 2010 msvalentia@aol.com
Kevin Brejcha Associate, Sullivan Hincks & Conway Class of 2014 Kbrejcha1@gmail.com
Dennericka Brooks Legal Assistance Foundation of Metro Chicago Class of 2007 dennericka.brooks@gmail.com
Robert Draba Trial Attorney, U.S. Department of Justice, Antitrust Division, Washington DC Class of 2005 rdraba@aol.com
Allison Fakoury Senior Regulatory Counsel OCIE, Office of Clearance and Settlement, Securities and Exchange Commission; Adjunct faculty teaching Securities Litigation and Enfo Class of 2003 fakhourya@sec.gov
Amy Fuetterer Greywitt Associate at Munger Tolles & Olson Class of 2010 amygreywitt@gmail.com
Jana Harris Associate Attorney, Litigation and Intellectual Property Solutions Group, Ice Miller LLP, Indianapolis, Indiana. Class of 2010 jana.harris@icemiller.com
Maggie Honrath Assistant United States Attorney, Eastern District of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI Class of 2008 maggie.honrath@gmail.com
Matthew Kelly Attorney at the Law Office of Barbara M. Demos, P.C., Chicago, IL Class of 2014 matthewjkelly88@gmail.com
Jason Lewis Director of Alumni Affairs, Teach For America, New York, NY Class of 2009 jason.lewis@teachforamerica.org
Furqan Mohammed Associate in the Commercial Litigation Group, Perkins Coie LLP (Chicago office) Focus on Counseling Halal Start-Ups and Companies Class of 2011 furqan.mohammed12@gmail.com
Jeremy Moorehouse Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP Class of 2010 Jeremy.Moorehouse@wilmerhale.com
Janea Raines Trial Attorney to the Personnel and Labor Relations Section- of the Office of the Attorney General in Washington DC Class of 2013 jraines2@gmail.com
Judge Andrea M. Schleifer Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County   312-603-7931
Shana Scott Policy, Program and Planning Team Lead – Health Systems of Georgia Department of Public Health Class of 2014 shanamscott@gmail.com
Rachelle Sico   Class of 2014 rsico@mail.harvard.edu or rachelleasico@gmail.com
Andrew P. Stevens Judicial Law Clerk to the Honorable James N. O'Hara in the Law Division of Cook County's Circuit Court Class of 2015 apstevens6@gmail.com
Jennifer Thomas Defender Association of Philadelphia Class of 2015 202-957-3882
Justin Gingerich Howard and Howard Attorneys PLLC Class of 2015 justin.gingerich@gmail.com
Tyler Firmage Director of Communication, Development and Compliance at BMW of Murray & Pleasant Grove Class of 2015 tyler.firmage@bmwofmurray.com
Amanda Mueller Reed Smith LLP Class of 2015 amanda.mueller87@gmail.com
Amanda Walsh Equal Justice Works Fellow & Staff Attorney, Legal Council at Health Justice Class of 2015 (JD), Class of 2014 (MSW), Class of 2016 (LLM, expected) amanda.walsh18@gmail.com