Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

JD Admissions

School of Law

Shadow Day Registration

Name:
LSAC Account Number
Phone Number:
E-mail Address:

 

Shadow Day Schedule

10:00 am - Meet and Greet with Admission Staff Member
10:15 am - Attend Criminal Law Class with Professor John Dehn
12:00 pm - Lunch with Student Ambassador
1:00 pm - Tour of the Corboy Law Center

 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
 Thursday, February 20, 2014
 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
 Thursday, February 27, 2014
 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
 Thursday, March 6, 2014
 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
 Thursday, March 27, 2014
 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
 Thursday, April 10, 2014
 Tuesday, April 15, 2014

 

You will receive an email from our office to confirm the information above.

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS & FINANCIAL AID
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street Suite 1208 · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7170

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy