Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Administration & Staff



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
David N. Yellen Dean and Professor of Law Corboy 1232 312.915.7838
dyellen@luc.edu
James J. Faught Associate Dean for Administration Corboy 1230 312.915.7131
jfaught@luc.edu
Michael J. Kaufman Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of Education Law and Policy Institute Director of Institute for Investor Protection
Corboy 1235 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu
Pamela A. Bloomquist Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid Corboy 1208 312.915.7170
law-admissions@luc.edu
Marianne Deagle Assistant Dean for Careers Services Corboy 1301G 312.915.7162
mdeagle@luc.edu
Jean M. Gaspardo Assistant Dean, Student Affairs Corboy 1227 312.915.7886
jgaspar@luc.edu
Nora A. Kantwill Assistant Dean for Advancement Corboy 1222 312.915.7281
nkantwill@luc.edu
Steven A. Ramirez Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Director, Business Law Center
Corboy 1414 312.915.6425
sramir3@luc.edu
Lawrence E. Singer Associate Dean of Online Learning
Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy
Corboy 722 312.915.7558
lsinger@luc.edu



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Mary Bird Director of Public Service Programs Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu
Megan Bess Associate Director Corboy 721 312.915.7177
mbess@luc.edu
Insa Blanke Executive Director, Foreign and International LL.M. Programs Corboy 1423 312.915.7091
iblanke1@luc.edu
Elisabeth Brookover Director of Communications Corboy 1231 312.915.7854
ebrooko@luc.edu
Megan Canty Assistant Director of the Center for Advocacy Corboy 1028 312.915.8644
MCanty@luc.edu
Miranda B. Johnson Associate Director, Education Law and Policy Institute Corboy 1126 312.915.7952
mjohnson11@luc.edu
Teresa F. Frisbie Director, Dispute Resolution Program Corboy 1026 312.915.7855
tfrisbie@luc.edu
Elaine Gist Operations Manager Corboy 1236 312.915.7121
egist@luc.edu
Josie Gough Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Experiential Learning Corboy 1331 312.915.7887
jgough@luc.edu
Deborah R. Gutman Assistant Director, Career Services NA NA
NA
Dora Jacks Registrar Corboy 1203 312.915.7167
djacks@luc.edu
Maureen Kieffer Associate Director Corboy 1301I 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
William T. Loris Program Director and Senior Lecturer
LL.M. in Rule of Law for Development (PROLAW®)
John Felice Rome Center Via Massimi, 114-A 00136 Rome, Italy Phone: +39 06 355 88331
wloris@luc.edu
Helena Lundgren-Doyle Associate Program Director
LL.M. in Rule of Law for Development (PROLAW®)
John Felice Rome Center Via Massimi, 114-A 00136 Rome, Italy +39 06 355 88360
hlundgrendoyle@luc.edu
T. Jerome Overbeck, S.J. Chaplain 312.915.7186
joverb2@luc.edu
Michael J. Patena Law School Business Manager Corboy 1226 312.915.7127
mpatena@luc.edu
Giselle Santibanez-Bania Associate Director, Student Affairs Corboy 1240 312.915.8606
gsantibanez@luc.edu
Patricia Scott Director of the Law Library and Clinical Professor of Law Corboy 312 312.915.8515
pscott2@luc.edu
Karen A. Shaw Director of Graduate Legal Studies Corboy 1237 312.915.7161
kshaw@luc.edu
Christine Wainwright Director, Online Communications & Continuing Legal Education Corboy 1241 312.915.7926
cwainwright@luc.edu
Kelley Yaccino Director of Enrollment Management, Online Programs Corboy 720 312.915.7173
kyaccin@luc.edu

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy