Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Advocacy Law



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Zelda Harris Professor and Director, Dan K. Webb Center for Advocacy Corboy 1027 312.915.7783
zharris@luc.edu
Barry Sullivan Professor of Law and Cooney & Conway Chair in Advocacy Corboy 1027 312.915.7787
bsullivan7@luc.edu
Megan Canty Assistant Director of the Center for Advocacy Corboy 1028 312.915.8644
MCanty@luc.edu
Teresa F. Frisbie Director, Dispute Resolution Program Corboy 1026 312.915.7855
tfrisbie@luc.edu
William X. Elward Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 312.814.3754
belward@atg.state.il.us
Mallory Golas Staff Law Clerk, United States Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit 312.435.5871
mallory.golas@gmail.com
David Hollar Appellate Division Chief, United States Attorney’s Office for the Northern District of Indiana 219.937.5661
david.hollar@usdoj.gov
Mary Clare Bonaccorsi Shareholder; Board of Directors, Member; Health Care Litigation
Practice, Chair - Polsinelli, P.C.
312.463.6310
mbonaccorsi@polsinelli.com
Joe Bonaccorsi Akorn, Inc. Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary 847.279.6104
joe.bonaccorsi@akorn.com
Geoff Burkhart Project Director, American Bar Association (312) 988-5102
geoffburkhart@gmail.com

Several members of the full-time faculty teach courses that involve advocacy skills in a wide variety of contexts. Loyola also utilizes adjunct faculty, comprised of distinguished member of Chicago's extensive legal community. The adjunct faculty devote significant amounts of time and energy to the education of law students, sharing their knowledge, skills, and insights of the art and science of advocacy.

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy