Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Antitrust Law



Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Spencer Weber Waller Professor
Director, Institute for Consumer Antitrust Studies
Corboy 1436 312.915.7137
swalle1@luc.edu
Matthew Sag Professor of Law Corboy 1438 312.915.7223
msag@luc.edu
Lea Krivinskas Shepard Assistant Professor Corboy 1416 312.915.6325
lkrivinskas@luc.edu


Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Theodore L. Banks Partner, Scharf Banks Marmor LLC President, Compliance & Competition Consultants, LLC 312.662.4897
tbanks@scharfbanks.com
Jo Anne Gazarek Bloom   773.241.7366
jgbloom@aol.com
Christine Chabot Senior Lecturer in Residence 847.780.4832
cchabot@luc.edu
James A. Langenfeld Managing Director, Navigant Economics 847.424.4108
james.langenfeld@naviganteconomics.com
David Marx, Jr. Partner, McDermott, Will & Emery 312.984.7668
dmarx@mwe.com
Michael Sennett Partner, Jones Day 312.269.4243
msennett@jonesday.com
Robert Z. Slaughter Senior Lecturer in Residence 847.570.0911
rslaughter@luc.edu

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy