Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

ChildLaw



Administration

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Catherine Birmingham Director, Online MJ in Children's Law and Policy 312.915.7950
ccolumb@luc.edu
Mary Elizabeth Burns Academic Director, On-line Masters in Jurisprudence Degree in Children's Law and Policy
Adjunct Professor
1107 312.915.6811
mburns6@luc.edu
Diane C. Geraghty A. Kathleen Beazley Chair in ChildLaw
Professor Director, Civitas ChildLaw Center
Corboy 1316 312.915.7155
dgeragh@luc.edu


Full-Time Faculty Members

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Hasti Barahmand Salisbury Clinical Teaching Fellow in Child and Family Law Corboy 1117 312-915-7944
hbarahmand@luc.edu
Bruce A. Boyer Clinical Professor
Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1120 312.915.7927
bboyer@luc.edu
Sacha M. Coupet Associate Professor of Law
Director of Research, Civitas ChildLaw Center
Corboy 1309 312.915.7134
scoupet@luc.edu
Melina Healey Post-Graduate ChildLaw Policy and Legislation Teaching Fellow Corboy 1113 312-915-7959
mhealey3@luc.edu
Kathleen R. Hirsman Senior Lecturer in Residence Room 1128 312.915.7378
khirsman@luc.edu
Miranda B. Johnson Associate Director, Education Law and Policy Institute Corboy 1126 312.915.7952
mjohnson11@luc.edu
Michael J. Kaufman Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director of Education Law and Policy Institute Director of Institute for Investor Protection
Corboy 1235 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu
Stacey E. Platt Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1118 312.915.7931
splatt@luc.edu
Anita Weinberg Clinical Professor of Law
Director, ChildLaw Policy Institute
Corboy 1114 312.915.6482
aweinbe@luc.edu


Part-Time Faculty - Campus Based

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Judge Robert J. Anderson Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of DuPage County 630.682.7675
 
Carol R. Ashley Vice President of Advocacy, Sargent Shriver National Center on Poverty Law carolashley@povertylaw.org
Victoria L. Bush-Joseph Of Counsel, Ballard, Desai, Bush-Joseph & Horwich 312.673.5312
vbj@infertility-law.com
Hillary Weis Coustan Adjunct Faculty Corboy 1126 312.915.6026
hcoustan@luc.edu
Maureen L. Hager, EdD Adjunct Faculty mhager@luc.edu
Anna Krowlikowska  
ChildLaw (Campus)
 
Corinne (Cookie) Levitz Mediator, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.1563
cookie.levitz@alumni.carleton.edu
Monica Llorente-Lopez Adjunct Faculty  
Margaret H. McCormick Principal, Minsky McCormick & Hallagan, P.C. 312.267.4610
mmccormick@mmhpc.com
Micki Moran Founding partner, Child and Family Law Center of the North Shore, Ltd. 847.926.0101
mickim@lawforchild.com
Michael Nathanson President, Cadwallader Corp.; Principal, Medical Mediation Associates 312.664.8375
Michael_cadcorp@sbcglobal.net
Sandra M. Rosenbloom Solo Practitioner, Law Office of Sandra M. Rosenbloom 847.441.1886
srosenbloom@luc.edu
Andrew G. Vaughn Partner - Katz & Stefani 312.364.9000
avaughn@katzstefani.com


Staff Attorney/Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Lisa Jacobs Program Manager for the Illinois Models of Change Initiative of the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation Corboy 1116 312.915.7876
ljacobs@luc.edu
Emily Forestieri Administrative Assistant  
Griselda Sanchez ChildLaw Center Program Coordinator  


Part-Time Faculty - Online

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Sara Block Adjunct Professor 847-708-7016
sbdblock@gmail.com
Arthur Elster Adjunct Professor 312-467-1697
a_elster@mymdu.com
Maureen Kieffer Associate Director Corboy 1301I 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
Kathryn Mackey Adjunct Professor 312-502-9691
mackeykathrynrose@gmail.com
Joseph T. Monahan Partner and Co-founder, Monahan Law Group, LLC 312-419-0252
jmonahan@monahanlawllc.com
Helen Skinner Adjunct Professor 312 259 9123
hjk.chicago@gmail.com
Dr. Marilyn Stocker Adjunct Professor 773-528-0825
glindawand@aol.com
Cheryl A. Warzynski Adjunct Professor 312.550.4507, 480.584.9290 (Arizona office)
caw@warzynskilaw.com

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy