Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

International and Comparative Law



Full Time Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Theresa C. Ceko Clinical Professor
Director, Community Law Center Clinic
Corboy 1015 312.915.7836
tceko@luc.edu
James Thuo Gathii Wing-Tat Lee Chair in International Law and Professor of Law Corboy 1435 312.915.7097
jgathii@luc.edu
Diane C. Geraghty A. Kathleen Beazley Chair in ChildLaw
Professor Director, Civitas ChildLaw Center
Corboy 1316 312.915.7155
dgeragh@luc.edu
Thomas M. Haney Professor Corboy 1432 312.915.7159
thaney@luc.edu
Cynthia M. Ho Clifford E. Vickrey Research Professor and Director, Intellectual Property Program Corboy 1409 312.915.7148
cho@luc.edu
John L. McCormack Professor Corboy 1324 312.915.7150
jmccorm@luc.edu
Richard A. Michael Professor Emeritus
Senior Lecturer in Residence
Corboy 1318 312.915.7158
rmichae@luc.edu
Margaret L. Moses Professor of Law, Director of International Law and Practice Program Corboy 1433 312.915.6430
mmoses1@luc.edu
Jerry E. Norton Professor Corboy 1322 312.915.7136
jnorto1@luc.edu
Stacey E. Platt Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1118 312.915.7931
splatt@luc.edu
Steven Ramirez Professor of Law
Director, Business and corporate governance Law Center
Corboy 1414 312.915.6425
sramir3@luc.edu
Alan Raphael Associate Professor Corboy 1327 312.915.7140
araphae@luc.edu
Anne-Marie Rhodes Professor Corboy 1428 312.915.7135
arhodes@luc.edu
Allen E. Shoenberger Professor Corboy 1325 312.915.7141
ashoen1@luc.edu
Spencer Weber Waller Professor
Director, Institute for Consumer Antitrust Studies
Corboy 1436 312.915.7137
swalle1@luc.edu
Neil G. Williams Associate Professor Corboy 1411 312.915.7156
nwillia@luc.edu


Part Time Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Laura A. Caldwell Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1419 312.915.8609
lcaldwell@luc.edu
James J. Faught Associate Dean for Administration Corboy 1230 312.915.7131
jfaught@luc.edu
Sylvia Hargreaves Professor of Law, Nottingham Law School, Nottingham Trent University  
Margaret H. McCormick Principal, Minsky McCormick & Hallagan, P.C. 312.267.4610
mmccormick@mmhpc.com
Hon. Robert D. Vinikoor    

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy