Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Law Library



Administration

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Patricia Scott Director of the Law Library and Clinical Professor of Law Corboy 312 312.915.8515
pscott2@luc.edu
D. Patterson Administrative Assistant Corboy 314A 312.915.7312
dpatter@luc.edu


Access Services

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Lucy Robbins Head of Access Services Corboy 310 312.915.7198
lrobbi2@luc.edu
Kaye Friberg Circulation Supervisor Corboy 300 312.915.6921
kfriberg@luc.edu
Matt Timko Circulation Supervisor Corboy 300 312.915.7202
mtimko@luc.edu
Matt Wedge Circulation Supervisor Corboy 300 312.915.6991
mwedge1@luc.edu


Reference Services

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Julienne E. Grant Reference Librarian, Foreign & International Research Specialist Corboy 321 312.915.8520
jgrant6@luc.edu
Tom Keefe Reference Librarian Corboy 314 312.915.8516,
tkeefe@luc.edu
C Frederick LeBaron, Jr. Reference & Collection Development Librarian Corboy 320 312.915.6842
flebaro@luc.edu
Joe Mitzenmacher Reference & Electronic Services Librarian Corboy 322 312.915.6844
jmitze1@luc.edu
Nan Norton Reference Librarian Corboy 314 312.915.8517
nnorton@luc.edu


Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Serials

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Carol Klink Assistant Director for Acquisitions, Cataloging, and Serials Corboy 505 312.915.7190
cklink@luc.edu
Pam Cipkowski Cataloging Librarian Corboy 503 312.915.7191
pcipkowski@luc.edu
Nicole Anderson Cataloging Assistant Corboy 501 312.915.6790
nanderson6@luc.edu
Maritza Jimenez Acquisitions Assistant Corboy 501 312.915.7210
mjimenez1@luc.edu
Jessica Wright Serials Assistant Corboy 501 312.915.7187
jwright7@luc.edu

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy