Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Tax Law

Full-Time Faculty


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Samuel Brunson Associate Professor of Law Corboy 1426 312.915.6346
sbrunson@luc.edu
Anne-Marie Rhodes Professor Corboy 1428 312.915.7135
arhodes@luc.edu
Jeffrey L. Kwall Kathleen and Bernard Beazley Research Professor Corboy 1429 312.915.7152
jkwall@luc.edu

Clinical Faculty


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Michael D. Novy Director, Federal Tax Clinic 312.915.7839
mnovy@luc.edu
Daniel P. Pavlik Clinical Professor
Clinical Professor, Post Doc Fellow, Federal Tax Clinic
Corboy 1019 312.915.6426
dpavlik@luc.edu
Richard Witkowski Clinkcal Professor
Assistant Director, Federal Tax Clinic
Corboy 1019 rwitkowski@luc.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Matthew J. Adair Attorney, Cooney and Conway 312.236.6166
madair@cooneyconway.com
Maureen R. Aidasani Senior Counsel, Grant Thornton LLP  
Carolyn D. Amadon Business Development Manager, Jenner & Block, LLC, Chicago, IL carolyn.amadon@live.com
Aimee Anderson Sole practitioner, Aimee B. Anderson Law 312.725.0809
aimeebandersonlaw@live.com
Judge Robert J. Anderson Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of DuPage County 630.682.7675
 

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy